How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Spitzer Kia Cleveland? While we could write volumes about our unique, easy shopping experience, we know there is no one more qualified to answer this question than our many customers. Here you will find reviews from Spitzer Kia Cleveland customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and see what they have to say here.

Have some feedback for us? Feel free to leave a review here or get in touch with us directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. No matter which you choose, please know that we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Customer Lobby
338 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John333 26 Apr 2017
Everyone at Spitzer Kia was very friendly and very professional . Our salesman George Woods did a great job as he was outgoing, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond making my wife and I feel comfortable as she was trying to decide which car to purchase. She has only had her Forte a couple of day...s but loves it. I would recommend Spitzer Kia as well as our salesman George Woods. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tracy345 26 Apr 2017
They were very helpful getting us into a new vehicle that we wanted and tried their best to work within our budget. Andrew and Vincent were great!
4 rate
Cars.com
Joeljoel 26 Apr 2017
I'm on my second leased vehicle from this Kia dealership, sales person and manager did everything possible to meet me half way the first time. Now I came back for my second lease and I had the same experience which was great. Andrew (sales person) went up and beyond for me in everything I asked. Le...ft with a new car feeling great. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
L. A. and G. Grayson 24 Apr 2017
When we entered Spitzer Kia of Cleveland, Brookpark, We were not expecting to purchase a new car. However we were contemplating perhaps a used one. Since our current car was in need of extensive repair.We were told on several occasions we could not get out of our current car. That's when Freddie Man...sour approached us. It all went so fast it was unbelievable. He had us test drive a new car, and asked us if we liked it. Before we could process what happened it was all completed. We left with a new car a felt really great about the process. I would Highly recommend Freddie Mansour at Spritzer Kia Cleveland Brookpark Road for any of your car needs. He will take care of you and make you feel like family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Pdg 22 Apr 2017
All of the employees were extremely helpful especially my salesman. He was very knowledgeable and had answers to any questions I had. I will be a life long customer of this dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
tcaldwell1 21 Apr 2017
George was my sales person. I called at the last minute to get a new car and he was able to accommodate me. He was very helpful and was able to help me find the perfect vehicle to fit my needs and my budget
5 rate
Cars.com
DanielleDefiore 20 Apr 2017
George was absolutely amazing! He worked with out schedules to get us in and made sure we were taken care of while looking for a safer car for our growing family. We will most definitely be back!
4 rate
Cars.com
David65 20 Apr 2017
It was a nice car shopping experience. The selection of vehicles was very good. Did not feel any pressure to purchase a vehicle. The features of my sorrento were explained.
5 rate
Cars.com
David65 20 Apr 2017
Excellent shopping experience. George was very helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
familycar 19 Apr 2017
George Woods was very helpful and worked to make sure we were completely satisfied, We would recommend the dealership. We are happy with our purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.