How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Spitzer Kia Cleveland? While we could write volumes about our unique, easy shopping experience, we know there is no one more qualified to answer this question than our many customers. Here you will find reviews from Spitzer Kia Cleveland customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and see what they have to say here.

Have some feedback for us? Feel free to leave a review here or get in touch with us directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. No matter which you choose, please know that we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Customer Lobby
2474 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Djanas1965 19 Sep 2018
I headed out for your dealership in an angry and agitated mood due to the 2012 Focus that had completely let me down. That morning I had taken it for the fourth time to have the transmission fixed. I had been looking for a few months on line at Kia's and a suitable price point and at that point ...decided that I had enough with dumping additional money into a piece of junk.... that's when I had the good fortune of meeting Ted Beharrey. Within 10 minutes of arrival he had eased my mind and had me relaxed so I could focus...pun intended....on the task at hand. Very seldom do I feel compelled to fill out one of these but in this case I felt compelled to say something. He was a very relaxed ...no nonsense and very knowledgeable salesman. No pressure... just looking to help me with my situation. He and Josh got me into a new Rio in record time at a price that fit my budget. I've been around for a few years and never had a car purchasing experience actually be even remotely fun until now. Cudos to Ted and his team! After all was said and done I found out that Ted has only been there a couple of months....the way he handled everything you would think he had been there for 50 years. You have a good man there! D. Jana's. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Denarcy 18 Sep 2018
I called Spitzer Kia on Saturday and Desmond Peebles answered my call. I explained the issues and concerns I had with my leased vehicle. Desmond was able plan to have my vehicle to be worked on by Monday. He explained that I had 4 recalls on my vehicle and that it would several hours to address a...ll these issues. With his sense of humor, he helped me feel at ease. An extremely nice gentleman. Thank you Desmond. Lisa (customer service) extremely helpful as well updating my information (name, phone number) on the records they keep. Thank you for helping me as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lilly 18 Sep 2018
Every time I have been there, their service has been very attentive and helpful. From the day that I walked in looking for a car to today that I went for my car service. Detailed service, friendly, respectful and mindful of your time.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sorento817 17 Sep 2018
My husband and I highly recommend Spitzer Kia to anyone interested in purchasing a new vehicle. Ask for sales rep George at Kia on Brookpark and state rd. George took excellent care of us he put us in our veichle that we love!!! We left there very happy and satisfied.. Thank You so much George.. ... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KiaBuyer 16 Sep 2018
Jon was very informative and was not a pressure sales person. We appreciated the information he provided and was very thorough with providing that information related to the Kia Sorento(s) we were interested in.
4 rate
DealerRater
Dudemanboy09 15 Sep 2018
I am incredibly happy with my experience. Everything happened to fall into place. They genuinely seemed to want to get you in the best scenerio as far as model and price. Everyone there was very cool to talk with let alone work with. They come off as more of a bro helping you out as opposed to sales... reps. 10 out of 10 would by a drink for everyone there. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jcallow5 14 Sep 2018
We have had some rough moments with kia, but this last experience with Josh at Spitzer kia in brookpark has made up for it. This guy loves his job and not only was I happy with the outcome, but he made me want to work for kia and change my whole career path so I can be as happy as he is. Great j...ob josh. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kim the scrub! 13 Sep 2018
From the moment Arleen greeted us, I liked her. She never hesitated to welcome us even tho I looked like a complete scrub coming from working all night, hair raggedy, no make up, had 2 of my kids with me, the hood of my car literally tied down with an extension cord, the head light falling out (...my son wrecked) and telling her my credit wasn't so swell. Not a likely good sales candidate! She never judged the "book by the cover" and just kindly smiled and said I bet we can work something out... and with Vince's help, they did it! Wow! Now I can actually drive my kids places and pick them up from school and sports no longer embarrassed and humiliated but now confident that I have a reliable, affordable, newer vehicle we can be proud of! Arleen and Vince are a huge asset to your company and I would highly recommend them as well as this Spitzer Kia to anybody in the market! Thank you for everything and keep up the great work! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kasey63 12 Sep 2018
It was a great day bought a kia optima i like the SUV but this is nice i this is my second kia i would buy another also. Everyone was great.
5 rate
DealerRater
ThumbsUp 11 Sep 2018
Michael Del Giudice is awesome! He's was totally there for me during the buying process and since! I would highly recommend him. The only mild warning I would give is with the Finance Department. It took me awhile to realize the benefits he was explaining to me was stuff he was adding to the ...final cost without actually asking me. After about fifteen minutes of talking, I made him go back and remove a bunch of stuff he had added. Super nice dude though! But overall, the place is awesome and I would happily buy from Michael Del Giudice again and recommend him to all my friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.