How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Spitzer Kia Cleveland? While we could write volumes about our unique, easy shopping experience, we know there is no one more qualified to answer this question than our many customers. Here you will find reviews from Spitzer Kia Cleveland customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and see what they have to say here.

Have some feedback for us? Feel free to leave a review here or get in touch with us directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. No matter which you choose, please know that we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Customer Lobby
2369 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Darian Lindsey 17 Jul 2018
I came in to get my tire checked and the staff were very attentive, I was helped immediately and promptly, as I was in a rush.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevin1993 17 Jul 2018
Great and polite and always willing to help you out with kia products. Thats why i always bring my kia optima in for service thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
Cookie1965 16 Jul 2018
I visited here and had contact with Josh, Desmond, Todd the mechanic and the finance guy. They all were very professional and respectable explaining every process, clearly and in a friendly manner. My initial experience with Kiyyah was great until i called an hour later and reported that something w...as wrong with the vehicle. She treated me as though I was lying about the situation, and didn't deal with me too much after that. Not good. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
joannecook44 16 Jul 2018
Purchasing a car at Spitzer Kia was a very pleasant experience with no high pressure. Arleen listened to my needs and everyone involved was very helpful. Mel even agreed to deliver the car over 200 miles at no charge to me to a family member for whom this car was purchased. Thanks for such great s...ervice. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tiffiney banks 16 Jul 2018
He was very helpful at making sure everything was took care of for me when I brought my car in to get the keys replaced. He even noticed that the brake light was out and brought it to my attention so i can get that took care of too.
5 rate
DealerRater
Scott madej 14 Jul 2018
I have been at different car dealerships in the past, they were ok.here at Spitzer kia on brook park rd , all the sales people were helping all the people, asking if they would like something to drink while they talked business. The sales man I was there to talk with was busy with another customer..., I waited a short time and another sales man came by said he would be happy to help me, his name was Josh Darnall . The first words he said was tell me what kind of car you are looking for and he will make my experience here shopping for a car easy and what I wanted without any pressure. I told him what I was looking for and how much I can afford. He found the perfect car for and showed me everything the car has to offer and without pressuring me on something I didn't want.I got a 2018 kia rio s and I love it. It was nice doing business with someone who cares what a customer really wants. I highly recommend if you are looking for a kia to buy and want great service talk with Josh , he won't let you down !!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nek 13 Jul 2018
Josh was helpful, informative, and patient. He understood my budget and listened to what I wanted and needed in a vehicle and worked a great deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
Khoot88 13 Jul 2018
I came in for an oil change on a Friday afternoon and was greeted by the very warm and welcoming demeanor of service team member Desmond Peebles. He was thorough in assessing what my needs were and was very helpful in helping me fine tune the services my Kia Soul was in need of. Provided peace of mi...nd while I waited. A very easy going and stress free experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sandy111 13 Jul 2018
When it was time for a change from my Kia Soul...I knew to call Freddy! It was a pleasure to work with George....he was very professional and worked with...to get the right car!
5 rate
DealerRater
ryan123 12 Jul 2018
I don't really know much about cars so when I arrived I simply said that I simply wanted something with good gas mileage and within my budget and I was quickly directed to multiple cars. Throughout the process they were more than happy to let me look at a variety of cars and answer any questions... I had. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.