How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Spitzer Kia Cleveland? While we could write volumes about our unique, easy shopping experience, we know there is no one more qualified to answer this question than our many customers. Here you will find reviews from Spitzer Kia Cleveland customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and see what they have to say here.

Have some feedback for us? Feel free to leave a review here or get in touch with us directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. No matter which you choose, please know that we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Customer Lobby
2298 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rebmiller 24 May 2018
Jonathan and Jeremy worked exceptionally hard to get us the deal we wanted for the vehicle we wanted. Jonathan was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle we came to look at and listened to our needs. Together Jonathan & Jeremy exceeded our expectations. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
patsydavalex 23 May 2018
Had lots of questions, they were all answered to my satisfaction. Would definitely purchase another automobile here if the need arises. Wasn’t Able to purchase a new automobile, but did get a great certified pre-owned with not too much mileage.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ray1943 23 May 2018
George Woods is very informative, pleasant and an excellent salesperson. I would highly recommend to any of my friends, when they go to purchase their next vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lauryn P. 22 May 2018
Gary Grow worked with me to get me into exactly what I was looking for. For a first time getting Into my own car, this experience was fun and exciting! Gary is helpful and truthful about what to expect and made this an awesome experience for me. Thank you Gary!!! Working with individuals who care fo...r the client as if they were family is what makes the difference. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Alex123455 20 May 2018
I worked with Josh and Loved all of the experience. Would highly recommend. Thank you so much! Great car and great price. Will come here in the future!
5 rate
DealerRater
Shunda11 18 May 2018
This is my second experience with Kia and my representative listened to what I said I wanted and what I could afford and didn’t try to put me in something that wasn’t in my price range. He explained everything in detail about what I was signing and what I was getting. Josh and Vincent was both ...pleasant to work with and easy to talk to I would definitely recommend them to my friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
The Bryant’s 18 May 2018
I have been searching for a car for a couple of months and hadn’t found a car that would fit my budget and expected features. At least not until now, I spoke to George before going to see the car and asked if he could take a look at the car for me to verify that it had a third row seat. He did bet...ter than that, he personally went to the car and took pictures and text them to me so I could see for myself. He has a down to earth personality that made not only my, but my family’s experience wonderful. He helped us with any questions or concerns we could of possibly had. He made an experience that some would consider stressful and long into a easygoing situation. I am not only satisfied with the car that I Purchased, I was amazed and thankful for the excellent customer service George gave to me and my family during the process. I recommend Parma Kia and most importantly George for your future car purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dcbraun 17 May 2018
I had the opportunity of working with Kia in Sales and Vince in Finance. They were both super nice and patient when working with me, as my family had a lot of questions and logistics to figure out. They made the transition to my new car really easy and I could tell genuinely cared and wanted to help...! I was very impressed and really happy with how everything was handled! They both did a great job (: Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MAYG 17 May 2018
Great experience, great people, great price. First car purchase experience for my daughter was a success! George was great! Will be back when my son...and I ... need a car. And what a nice touch the photo was...she'll look at this picture years to come and remember her first car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Breonna kinchen 17 May 2018
I came in looking for a car with my issiter, and the staff was nothing but great. Very helpful and makes sure we left happy. Went above and beyond for us and gave good conversation
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.