How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Spitzer Kia Cleveland? While we could write volumes about our unique, easy shopping experience, we know there is no one more qualified to answer this question than our many customers. Here you will find reviews from Spitzer Kia Cleveland customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and see what they have to say here.

Have some feedback for us? Feel free to leave a review here or get in touch with us directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. No matter which you choose, please know that we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Customer Lobby
386 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
NancyP 02 Aug 2017
My husband & I traveled from southern Ohio to check out a vehicle listed on their website & we were not disappointed. George was just super & helped us get the job done! Love our new purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cindy17 01 Aug 2017
I went to Spitzer Kia because of the good things I heard from co workers and I was not disappointed at all. Good service and very attentive. The salesman and manager were great. I would recommend .
4 rate
Cars.com
Lucytoth1 01 Aug 2017
We had to purchase a third car for our son. Saw this car online at another dealer and Spitzer Kia Cleveland had the car there in less than 24 hrs. Loved working with George! He was very professional and personable! Highly recommend asking for George when you visit Spitzer Kia Cleveland!
4 rate
Cars.com
DSherman 31 Jul 2017
We had looked at another dealership and got a run-around and spent hours for nothing. Spitzer Kia was prompt, courteous and efficient. In and out, with a new car, in under 2 hours. Ironically, Spitzer obtained the car we bought from the first dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Susan53 28 Jul 2017
Mercedes understood exactly what our needs were and worked with entire staff to get it done. She had thorough knowledge of the Sorrento and Sedona and helped in our decision to go with Sorrento. Love our Sorrento. Thank you.
4 rate
Cars.com
Sharon Henry 26 Jul 2017
Our experience at Spitzer Kia was a very pleasant one. We had a recall on my Kia which was handled very professionally by the service dept. We did not intend to buy a new car but we walked out with a new one. My husband was general manager at a very large Maryland GM dealership for over 30 years ...and has been retired for the last 15 years. I overheard him telling a friend that he had the "time of his life" purchasing a car from a terrific young man, Josh Valentine, and that if he was still in the business, he would definitely try to hire him. We were both impressed with the friendlyness of everyone we met there. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Niro fan 26 Jul 2017
Always a great place for repairs/service, and now for purchasing my new car. Freddy is a great guy and did a very good job getting us through the purchase of our new Kia Niro. He kept things light and easy. Great job!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tina Previt 25 Jul 2017
George, Mel, and Jim were very personable, efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. I havent shopped for a vehicle in 12 years and each one made my experience pleasurable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Niro1 21 Jul 2017
I've met Freddy Mansour quite a few times in the past as I've had my previous Kia in for service. When my wife and I went in today, I was very happy to see he was working. I went right to him and asked if we could talk when he was finished with the gentleman he was working with. In just a couple m...inutes he came over, and we explained we were thinking of trading for a new Kia Niro. The dealer had a beautiful one with cerulean blue, which is exactly what I was hoping for. Freddy is so easy to work with. No pressure, no up-sells, nothing like that. I have been bringing my old Kia there for service for quite some time, and I'm always delighted with how I am treated. Keep up the great work. Thank you Freddy! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BlackSoul 18 Jul 2017
The days of stressful and time consuming negotiation over a vehicle purchase are over. My sales consultant Freddy Mansour listened to my personal and financial requirements and found my perfect fit. I made decision to leave another motor company after many years and buy a Kia. I'm very happy with ...the performance of this vehicle. Spitzer Kia has a laid back approach and I felt they were working for me, not their own pocket. As a woman, this is much appreciated. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.