How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Spitzer Kia Cleveland? While we could write volumes about our unique, easy shopping experience, we know there is no one more qualified to answer this question than our many customers. Here you will find reviews from Spitzer Kia Cleveland customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and see what they have to say here.

Have some feedback for us? Feel free to leave a review here or get in touch with us directly using the information on our “Contact Us” page. No matter which you choose, please know that we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Customer Lobby
369 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jackie 24 Jun 2017
This was my second experience dealing with Kia Spitzer and I would recommend them to any one had nothing but pleasant people to work with and no problems.
5 rate
Cars.com
traverler 21 Jun 2017
Michelle Dene worked very hard to ensure everthing was ready when I arrived and was extremely helpful thru out the purchasing process. The sales managers did everything they could to ensure I got the fairest deal for my self and the dealership..... best group of people to purchase a car from.........would highly recommend to anyone looking for new or used to buy from this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bob. C 15 Jun 2017
Was a pleasure dealing with both my salesman ( Jim Parsons), and the finance manager,(Jeremy Zabell). In today's world,we become accustomed to being exposed to unknowing,nonprofessional people. Both my wife and I felt we we're working with two gentleman who made us feel comfortable,and were interest...ed in our automotive needs. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
donna takacs 15 Jun 2017
excellent coustomer service fred our sales person treated us very well we could not be happier by the great coustomer treatment we received i highly recomend this buissness great service fantastic people
5 rate
Cars.com
ivonneaponte7 12 Jun 2017
First time buying a car and my experience was awesome. Got the car I wanted for low price and warranty. My Dealer Michele was very friendly and caring. Great place for family visits.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alex Clonch 08 Jun 2017
I was in contact with their internet team for a few days, answering my questions and getting a plan in order for me. I traveled 3 1/2 hours to buy my Kia Optima and couldn't be more happy. Since it was a certified pre-owned, I chose to get the extended warranty which Vincent Viscusi walked me throug...h the process and made me feel confident in my decision. Once I arrived to the lot, Freddy Mansour welcomed me and asked about my trip, showed me the washed and cleaned Optima I had asked about, and made me feel like I was in good hands. (First time I've talked to Freddy, this showed me they care about the client and communicate well as a team). Took a test drive with Freddy, made some calls, he gave me time and space to consider this large purchase, which I appreciated. When I felt comfortable, and was assured by outside sources that I was getting the best deal I could get, I made the purchase and didn't look back. I've owned the car for less than a month and I've been contacted 2-3 times by the Spitzer team, just making sure I made it home safe, that I love the car, and if there is anything they can do for me. If I can find another deal like the one I got, I'll drive back to Spitzer, no questions asked. "Straight Cash Homie!" Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Maiky360 07 Jun 2017
Is a great dealer they have a super team and very friendly can't wait to buy me another car in that dealer.thanks a lot
4 rate
Cars.com
newvehicle 04 Jun 2017
We worked with Freddy Mansour. He was very helpful with questions we had and answered our questions in a timely manner. Overall a great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe K 03 Jun 2017
Good experience. Adam and Josh found me the best fit for what I was looking for. Will go back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lottiejim 02 Jun 2017
Having to do business with Spitzer Kia and George Woods was a great experience! My wife and I went in with exactly what we wanted in mind. George accommodated us with a great sense of person-to-person business he was very professional and after everything was said and done it was a very fun experien...ce thank you to George and all of the staff at Kia Spitzer thank you very much. Also thank you to the finance manager Jeremy who got me a very acceptable price. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.