Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Kia Spitzer on State Rd knows how to take care of their customers. I am in my 3rd Kia. I absolutely love my 15 Optima. Today I went in for my first oil change. Everyone was great. I love seeing Carmella and Aziz in sales has the best customer service. Always makes sure we are happy. Thank you Kia for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Thanks Jay in Service for being honest, to the point, and patient with my warranty issue. Saved me a lot of time today and I will bring my Forte5 back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Jackie Bernard so easy to work with and really cares. Goes above and beyond. She knows her customers and makes me feel like a million bucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Stephen Donat was very helpful with getting us what we wanted and with no pressure and would like to say thank you again for all your help. Patty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Jay Kreighbaum who works in the service department at Spitzer Kia in Cleveland Ohio made my service experience a pleasant and hassle free experience from start to finish. He is a very good representative of Spitzer Kia in Cleveland Ohio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

My salesman, George Woods, was such a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable, calm, genuine, and honest. He worked hard to get me the best deal. The manager, Mel, was also a pleasure to work with. The process of buying or leasing a new car can be very stressful and intimidating. George and the sales team at this dealership made it easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Did my research and decided on the 2021 KIA Forte LXS based on the high marks it received from multiple reviews. I called 2 different KIA dealerships and chose Spitzer KIA of Cleveland based on their great customer service and competency in knowing their stock. My sales person, Michael Rosado, Was the best! Was informative, kind and made sure I got the car I wanted. I was a little nervous about the ”techy” aspects of the vehicle but Michael walked me thru it all and made himself available for any questions or concerns I had going forward. He made me feel like ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Everyone, especially my salesperson Mathew Franckowiak, was extremely courteous and professional. They've even reached out to me after I made the purchase. I am highly impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Professional and courteous. Didn’t push me into something I couldn’t afford. I would recommend this dealership and Jayden my sales person. Great job Jayden!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

George was really welcoming at Kia. I told him I didn’t have the best of credit but he was still about to work with me and make sure I leave with something I like. Very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

George was phenomenal with helping us get what we wanted and needed in a car, all while staying in our budget. We greatly appreciate the time he took to find the perfect car! 10/10, he deserves a raise! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I have been going to Spitzer Kia for a long time for lease cars. Just by luck, good luck, I wandered in there. I had the good fortune of having George Woods as my salesman. He and Spitzer are top notch!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

Jeff was an excellent salesman he was very helpful with my car buying expieence. Great to work with and did a great job as a salesman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Jeff was an excellent salesman he was very helpful with my car buying expieence. Great to work with and did a great job as a salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I have had lease cars from Spitzer Kia for a while now and always a great experience! George Woods has been more than helpful and a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I came in looking for an SUV but ended up with something better. Great service, great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Our salesperson, Justin Cieslinski, did a fantastic job finding us a car that would be a good fit and financially affordable for my son who is currently a college student during a time when there is not a large selection of cars available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

From the moment George Woods greeted me at the door I felt relaxed. He listened to what I was looking for, my budget and tried very hard to find a car I would be happy with. I am very pleased with my new car. One of my coworkers recommended the dealership and I will also recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I love Spitzer Kia! This is actually the third vehicle I have purchased there. It’s always a clean, warm, welcoming environment! The staff has always been amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Had a great experience with an excellent salesman-George Woods. He was very honest, helpful and genuine. I definitely recommend him to anyone. I recommend the gentleman who took care of the paperwork as well. He was a very personable and funny guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

We had great purchasing experience at Spitzer Kia. Salesman George Wood was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional—helped us from beginning to end. Thanks much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I worked with George Woods, this was the first time for me buying a new car and he made it painless and he was very patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Jayden Black did an amazing job from the moment we walked on the lot. He made the experience of buying a car painless and fun. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a car stop in and ask for Jayden Black he will take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

George wood was very helpful find the car I wanted and answered all my questions I asked he was very friendly great person if you need help ask for him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I had a great experience! George was great and made everything such an easy process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

As soon as you pull in for service, someone is there to greet you. All of the personnel are friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. The service person keeps you up to date on what's going on and lets you know of other concerns that need to be addressed. I had unknown brake issues that if not taken care of right away would have cost a lot more later on. I'm glad this inspection took place! It was going to take awhile, so they took me home and picked me up after the work was completed. And I like how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Spitzer kia is the place you want to buy your next car! Great dealership! Our salesman was Mike Rosado and he was super!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Jay Kreighbaum made my service appointment effortless and was very efficient. My needs were handled fast and very companitly. Spitzer Kia is a very good dealership especially in the service department. Have dealty with othery Kia dealers and that's what I base my opinion on. Thanks again Jay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Salesperson and his colleagues were attentive, courteous, and very knowledgeable. Finance person was not as forthcoming with warranty sales, but Trent was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

The place is great you walk in and every one is so nice and wants to help you.and Michael Mansour was a true man he answered all my questions and we worked well together

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Great pricing, convenient time of repairs, respectful and helpful, follows order of operation and great hours. Everyone is so helpful wehen needed. Always willing to help others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Got my new Niro HV this week from salesman Stephen Donat. He helped me 100% and fixed any issue I had. Fixing a typo from a Finance document, answering questions on registration or any questions I had. Awesome salesman no pressure, understood I was noy in the market but would entertain offers and got me an offer I accepted. Thanks Stephen five stars ***** KB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Kia Brookpark is working hard to solve my engine problem- burning oil. I am confident that Brookpark will solve this car issue. Brian Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Paul Mlady was my salesman in 2019 when i purchased my kia soul. He was my salesman on july 23 2021 when i purchased my kia rio 2021. He is such a nice guy and a very wonderful sales person. i got everything in needed dealing with Paul Mlady both times. i will seek Paul Mlady out when i purchase my next vehicle. Thanks Paul You are the best. Gay Rhodes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Quick n in a timely fashion, courtesy of my life, keeps you up to date of your oder n work being done. Jacqueline was handy and on top of things

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I had a great experience at Spritzer Kia of Cleveland. They opened the door for us before we even got to the door, were very friendly, offered something to drink, and answered any questions we had. We personally dealt with Michael Rosado, and he was very helpful. Spritzer Kia was very different than other car places I've been to, it felt like we were family friends needing to buy a car. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

This was mine and my husbands first brand new car purchase and it went amazing our sales guy Stephen Donat was awesome he went above and beyond helping us every step of the way with our purchase i will highly recommend I love our new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Jeff Fraam is the wonderful salesman that helped me lease my Kia Forte. His professionalism, product knowledge & customer service skills are stellar. He made the entire process smooth & answered all my questions.I I highly recommend him. Thanks Jeff! Also, Jeremy in finance helped make the process painless. Everyone was welcoming & friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Michael Rosado was the best car sales man I have ever had!!! I will go back if I need to get another car. He is so friendly and nice and I have told someone people to go to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I've always said that a great product must be backed by great service from the people that sold that product. Otherwise, the customer won't return. Maybe this is why I kept my 2010 KIA Soul ten years..... Great product and great service at Spitzer. My last visit I met by Jacqueline Bernald in service. ( I was there for the oil ring exam on my 2020 Soul). She kept me up to date on what service was being performed and how much longer it would take. Information that customer's appreciate while waiting . Friendly, courteous and professional. What more can I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Buying a vehicle or lease. Trent had Customer service he was impeccable and me and all of the family can ride in one vehicle now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

very courteous staff especially trent and he's very knowledgeable and I can't wait to come buy my next car from trent a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Jackie was fantastic. Explained everything thoroughly and had my car serviced and ready earlier then promised and my car was cleaner than when I dropped it off

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Again the Staff at Spitzer Kia came through for me ,thanks to you Eddie Greathaus very friendly making you feel welcome and explained everything to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I worked with Trent today, & he was Very helpful & informative. I was coming in to talk about a newer car than the Soul I had, & ended up with a Brand New Soul. Very pleased with the outcome! Spitzer Kia is THE BEST! Blessings to you Trent & Jeremy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I came in with an open mind but I knew what I wanted and George was great with answering all our questions very helpful and attentive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

When my significant other and I arrived at the Kia dealership on the evening I purchased my Kia, Michael was nothing but accommodating. He was polite, professional, thorough and has had outstanding follow through!! I could not be happier with an individual! Thank you, Michael!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Trent was VERY helpful and kind. He got my mother driving the same day... no hassles, very clear, and to the point!!! Awesome guy!!! Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

This is the third car I bought from Spitzer Kia I would never think of going anywhere else George was my salesman and he was the best I could never be any happier than I am right now with my decision of going to Spitzer Kia for my third car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

George was an amazing help. He was able to find me a car that meets my needs. This was a good process with the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

They really worked with the banks to put us in a vehicle we wanted at a reasonable payment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

The experience was quick and comforting. They did exactly what they said. I love a upfront and direct sale great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Very satisfied.Mike R greeted us as soon as we walked in.He was really understanding on what we wanted and how much we were willing to pay so it dropped our payment $10.I highly recommend seeing Mike R at Spitzer Kia!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Paul was very helpful. He made sure that i was familiar with all the features i would need to operate my car. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I got my red kia sportage, which i call her scarlet, and Mathew Franckowiak was awesome in doing that for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Great service. Reasonable wait time for servicing my vehicle. Jay K. was very knowledgeable with great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

The whole process was straightforward and on point, very professional. George Woods guided the marketing experience from beginning to delivery, the financial manager Jeremy Zabell also helped me to understand completely all the paperwork and documents. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

What a great place this is!!! From start to finish the experience was great. Our salesman, Michael R., was awesome! He was friendly, super helpful, and worked tirelessly to find us the perfect Kia Seltos. Thank you, Michael R., and all the staff at Spitzer Kia Cleveland for all of your help!! You are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Great service start to finish. Jay was welcoming, honest, and a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Excellent service! The people at Kia were helpful and great to work with! They were upfront and honest about pricing. Also gave me a great deal on my trade in. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I’ve been with this dealership for many years and they have helped me with multiple cars. Everyone is very respectful and helpful. The salesman that helped me with my Seltos was Micheal Rosado and he was so helpful there was no pressure through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

My husband and I received warm friendly service from the time we hit the door, said yes to the Kia Soul and when we left. Thank you Paul M and Spritzer Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Matt Franckowiak was so helpful, personable, and guided me towards the perfect car!! He made the experience super easy and painless. He made working with Kia and Spitzer something I would do again and recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Jay Kreighbaum and the entire service staff are the best. They are thorough and explain everything. I like their service so much that I plan my service schedules around my trips home to visit family. I live out of state and can’t get this good service locally.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Paul was super nice. Listened to everything I needed. Norma back and forth. End of the day they made it happen. Little back and forth but they are a business. Glad I stayed loyal to Kia.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

It is way different then it was 10 years ago. They definitely did their best to work for me. I will definitely keep coming back to Kia. Paul was super awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Love spritzer Kia. Working with George in sales is such a pleasure. Leasing my car went smooth and easy. Thanks George and spritzer Kia for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Matt was super helpful, listened to what I needed and got me into a new car in a timely manner! So excited to be into a great new car at an affordable price!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Matt was super helpful, listened to what I needed and got me into a new car in a timely manner! So excited to be into a great new car at an affordable price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Trent had amazing Good customer service, was very friendly. He helped me a lot to get into the new car I was looking for I highly recommend going to Trent at spritzer Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Exceptional service with a passionate heart to get the deal done by meeting my concerns. Love him and the team! Thank you so much for being honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Mike R was great to work with while purchasing my Telluride. He came early to help me finish up some things with my car after staying late the night before to make sure my paperwork got completed. Not pushy, great experience. would come back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Mike R was great to work with. The dealership was not pushy and very patient with all of my questions. Mike even met me early the next day to finish some things up after staying late the night before until my paperwork was complete. would definitely come back.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Service at Kia Spritzer was excellent as usual. Dave M. made my day. I appreciate how thorough everyone was but I never felt rushed. I would recommend them to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

My experience with Spritzer Kia and Dave Mlady went above expectations as they always do. I would definitely recommend them to any one of my family or friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I received great care and service during my recent recall visit at Spitzer Kia. Jay Kreighbaum was a pleasure to deal with and my visit was kept to a minimum time wise while I waited! I also appreciated Stephen Donat following up in sales on a question I had!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Paul Mlady did A great job thanks for all your help in getting a new car! Will be coming back for sure next time I buy a car again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Paul mlady was a huge help and did an amazing job and got into new 2021 forte thank you! Will come back for sure thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Paul Mlady and Paul Gilmore were both a pleasure to deal with and we are very satisfied with our purchase. Car shopping not our favorite thing to do but turned out to be smooth transaction. .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

Trent greeted is at the door with a warm smile and willing to assist us with what we needed. Once we told him what we wanted to do as far as my lease buyout option he made it happen for us in no time. We are very satisfied with our visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Trent greeted is at the door with a warm smile and willing to assist us with what we needed. Once we told him what we wanted to do as far as my lease buyout option he made it happen for us in no time. We are very satisfied with our visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

As always, the service department completed the work as promised, in fact, it was completed about 30 minutes earlier than expected. The car was washed as promised by Jay Kreighbaum who ALWAYS takes great care of me and that is appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I had a great experience here. Best car buying experience yet. Larry was great and explained all the new technology in my vehicle. Larry worked very hard to get me in and out quickly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Just bought my third car from Spitzer Kia. Ever time I’m in there they are great to me. George Woods is an awesome Salesman. Treats you like fairly and just tells the truth! Great guy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Eddie Greathouse, was wonderful helping me at my service appointment. Somehow scheduling got messed up, but he was quick to get my car what it needed. Thanks Eddie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

So Happy with my 2021 Telluride. My salesman Stephen Donat was awesome ! He’s very professional, friendly and got us a fare deal . I highly recommend Kia Cleveland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I Picked up a Kia Telluride 2021. Paul Mlady did a great job, very patient and answered all our questions. I Highly recommend Paul Mlady.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Great guy cares for customer needs genuinely good guy helped me with all needs I highly recommend! He made my day and it couldn’t be better

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Great guy cares for customer needs genuinely good guy helped me with all needs I highly recommend! He made my day and it couldn’t be better

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Trent was absolutely amazing he was great help and found me the correct car for me I will be coming back to see him a

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Trent was absolutely amazing he was great help and found me the correct car for me I will be coming back to see him a

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Trent did an amazing job and is very nice I give him an A. He is amazing and I will be coming back very soon

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Trent did an amazing job and is very nice I give him an A. He is amazing and I will be coming back very soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I had a minor issue with installing a license plate. Larry, Leo and Jon did an outstanding job in assisting me. I'm completely satisfied with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Paul Mlady made the whole experience at Cleveland KIA a wonderful experience. No pressure to buy, listened to what we wanted and needed, he was very knowledgeable. Highly recommend Paul Mlady.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Excellent sales peorson trent very patient,Good selection,Always glad to see a Spitzer dealership,Great experience today and I will be coming back again soon I can't wait

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Excellent sales peorson trent very patient Good selection Always glad to see a Spitzer dealership Great experience today a a a a as a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Paul M is the best! I bought my first car today and he was beyond helpful and friendly. He was very knowledgeable and put his dad hat on to ensure I left with a vehicle. What’s your cash app I need to send you money for lunch lol. Visit Paul!!!! Thank you!!!! Jocelyn S

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Trent did a great job with getting me into the Dodge Challenger I was interested in. I couldn’t be happier honestly. Thanks Trent!!! A a

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Trent did a great job with getting me into the Dodge Challenger I was interested in. I couldn’t be happier honestly. Thanks Trent!!! A

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review