Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Sportage. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from George Woods. He is the main reason I keep coming back to Spitzer Kia! The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I would like to say thanks again to Stephen Donat, for making the whole experience painless and smooth. Would also like to thank Jeremy Zabell with help with the financing Rich R

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great dealership. Kind and friendly staff. Greater at the door. Our salesman George Woods was awesome! He worked diligently to make sure the transaction was handled in a timely matter and smooth transition. I highly recommend this dealership!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I enjoyed my experience at this dealer. First new car and the salesman Paul made it easy and painless. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a quality experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Paul M is amazing to deal with and took every opportunity to explain features, procedures, options, and confirmed understanding throughout the the entire process. His motto that, "The sale doesn't end when you leave the lot" has rung true and makes himself available for future questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Mike r. He did a great job!!! I’m so happy with my purchase of a brand new Kia Sportage !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I don't usually leave reviews for any services BUT I had to share my experience with Jayden and Jeremy. They were both amazing to work with. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted and they both made it happen with no pressure. This was definitely the easiest large purchase I have ever made! Jayden went above and beyond for me and I couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Had looked all around for a Telluride. Arleen went over the features available on the Telluride and made sure that I understood how they worked and ensured that I was getting what I wanted..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

George Woods is AMAZING. He helped me find the car of my dreams. George is very friendly and easy to talk to and work with. His knowledge of all Kia products is out of this world. This was my second time purchasing a new vehicle and George made the process painless. I would recommend him to everyone. I'm proud to be a part of the Kia family and it's all thanks to George. He was like a super hero! Go to Kia and ask for George he's the tall guy with a great smile. I am a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Mike R was fantastic today! He made it quick and painless! Definitely highly recommend! I usually hate car shopping but today it wasn't so bad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

First time purchasing from a Spitzer dealership. It was an absolute pleasure working with Michael Rosado and the Spitzer family. Will definitely be a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Spritzer Kia Cleveland is a place that I love to do business with! Paul M. was an amazing salesman and he made me feel excited and comfortable with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Michael Rosado was the associate who helped me. He did a great job and I was appreciative of the time he spent helping me to lease my current vehicle. He did a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I want to thank Michael Rosado for all his help in my choosing the 2021 Kia Soul I just leased from Spitzer Kia. Everyone was so kind with no pressure to lease a car. The experience was such that I’ll be back to lease again in 2024.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

My dad and I came in to purchase a new car. Larry immediately took care of us and made the process real easy. Thanks for a great new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I was surprised to see the e-mail from Spitzer so I called them and told them if they could do exactly what they claimed in the e-mail. I would buy the car, no hoops , no nonsense, sitting around for hours etc. AND THEY DID IT!! i NOW OWN A 2021 KIA FORTE! JOE AND DIANE SABOL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Michael Rasodo was very awesome to work with. Have worked with him in the past. We have purchased up to 5 vehicles from the facility and have been pleased with all of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Stopped in just to look around. Leo greeted me at the door and found me a great deal I couldn't pass up. I honestly had no plans on buying a car that day. I had previously had service done here on my previous car and thought I'd just look around. They have a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Paul the salesman, Freddy the Manager, and Shawn the finance guy work very hard all day to get me into a new 2021 Forte. I’m very thankful for all the hard work they put in and would recommend anyone to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Thanks Larry Saydeh for all your help getting us into our new Kia Forte GT! We are very happy with our service and experience! Asesome Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Grateful for the service provided by Arleen. Great experience with purchasing my first car!! Would recommend anyone to come to Spitzer Kia!! Thank You Arleen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I worked with George , I had an amazing experience.. everyone was helpful , nice , and the process was fast ! Would definitely recommend. They got me out a bad situation into a better one ! Thanks Spitzer Kia !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Great service every time I go there!! Am very pleased with my 2012 Kia Sorrento. Will definitely consider buying another Kia if and when ai need another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

We had an excellent experience while purchasing our vehicles. Paul Mlady was great to work with. He provided great customer service and was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Larry Saydeh Was our sales associate over the weekend. We went with a a budget and Larry did everything possible to make sure we did not go over that budget. He was very accommodating and helped us with everything. He even made sure to make us feel comfortable bringing our little man in with us to finish the buying process because we did not have a babysitter. Couldn’t be any more happier with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Arleen R made the process extremely easily and quick. She has even assisted me on her off day to make sure everything was seamless. I would definitely recommend Arleen and Spitzer Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

We are so pleased with George Woods; we have bought at least four cars from him. I have really lost track of how many cars we have purchased from Spitzer, but I think the number is seven, not counting our son's purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I got my 2021 Telluride Jan 2. I absolutely love it!! Larry was my sales guy and has been super patient with me! He listened to me and had no pressure. He was nice and has followed up many times after my purchase to make sure things are going well. Management and service department have been great as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

George was amazing to work with! Professional but laid back and welcoming. Talked to me like a person and helped me through with any questions I had. Walked out very satisfied. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Paul was very helpful knowledgeable and easy to work with and worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted and needed to accomplish my new year’s resolution!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Arleen Robles was a big help. She went above and beyond what we asked of her. I would recommend her to my friends an family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

My wife and I have been using Spitzer dealers for a long time. We met George Wood at the Cleveland Kia dealership about 8 years ago. Today we left the dealership with two new cars. George has been great, he continues to keep in touch and offers great advice. We love the quality of the vehicles and appreciate the work George does for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Larry was fantastic! Give him a raise!! He made buying a car enjoyable. He took his time and answered all our questions & did an overall great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Our experience at Spitzer Kia was great. Our salesperson, Stephen Donat was friendly, positive & demonstrated good character. It was a good experience. No issues occurred.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Spitzer Kia was a wonderful place to get a car. The salesmen were very nice, and I never felt pressured. They were very knowledgeable about their cars and helped me find exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

My son and I both bought cars at Spitzer Kia. We r from Akron ,Ohio but his Mom had done some research so we went to Spitzer. We are incredibly glad we did. George Woods was our salesman and he was extremely patient and helpful as well as friendly and funny. He took all day with us as my son was a first time buyer and I was very picky about what I wanted....he was ALWAYS helping us and keeping things light...a true professional with a personal touch. When we went to financing my son was with I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I had a great experience at Spitzer Kia of Cleveland last week when I bought a 2018 Kia Soul. Jayden Black was a very pleasant sales men and didn't pressure me, he worked with me and my needs I was looking for in a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Jacqueline Bernald represents the customer service department with genuine care for me as a customer. Attentive, efficient and extremely personable. Everyone in the service department is amazing. This is my second vehicle from Spitzer Kia and getting into a new vehicle has never been this stress free 😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Jacqueline Bernard, She was very helpful for the whole process and told me everything that was going on with my car. She was very helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Larry Saydeh did an amazing job helping me and my friend get a car that she wanted. He made sure that we were comfortable and answered all the questions that we had. Highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Worked with Jacqueline Bernard. Excellent experience, social, knows her stuff, great worker Kept me informed and up to date. Explained everything, went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I couldn’t have had a better experience. My sales rep George make me feel as if I was part of the Spitzer family. George was very understanding to my issues and worked with me to find the best car that fit my needs. The entire team that worked with me were fantastic. I highly recommend Spitzer Kia. I can’t thank George and the rest of the staff enough! Keith Jackson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Amazing customer service... Larry went above and beyond to make sure my entire experience at spitzer Kia was just wonderful. Ended up with 2021 Kia Forte Gt and I love it. From the moment I walked in the door, it was nothing but pleasant!! Larry Saydeh did an amazing job with everything!!! Couldn’t ask for anything more!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Great 😊 customer service very friendly staff always willing to go the extra mile for you me and my wife both got K5’s from here and we are extremely happy 😃 Thanks Spitzer Kia. Very special thanks to Stephen Donat your the best 💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Five out of five rating. I sat down with Larry Saydeh and he was very professional and explained all the ins and outs of finance. I will recommend him and this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Larry S. was awesome; I didn't feel pressured and felt truly listened to. We found the right Seltos EX for me and was very patient and understanding. Jon was my sales manager and was equally as friendly and helpful. 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Paul has been an incredible help with helping me purchase my car! I will 100% come back and purchase another car from him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

My husband and I took our vehicle in for an oil change to Spitzer Kia on Brookpark Rd. While we were waiting we were looking at the new cars in the showroom. George asked if we were interested, I told him that I still had 6 months left on my lease. He was so helpful and nice! We drove home in an amazing new Kia Sorento thanks to him! I am very happy with my new car and very thankful that George was there to make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Thanks Arleen Robles from Spitzer Kia for helping me to pick out my new Car. Thanks for going above and beyond to make sure I was Happy. To: Spitzer Kia Bosses - Just wanted to let you know that on your team you have an Awesome Young Sales Representative- Arleen Robles. She went out of her way to make I was satisfied with Kia & the Dealership.She helped me with my Decision. From the Color of the Car, the Year, the miles to fit my needs. Thanks Arleen. Thanks Spitzer Kia. I Love my New Car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Sale service was excellent with Jay Kreighbaum all transactions went very well getting into my new vehicle. Thank you for everything Jay K. and Arleen R

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Awesome experience! We bought the car over the phone and worked with George Wood. Took just a few text messages and phone calls and we had the car we were looking for. Never thought buying a car out of state and via phone would be so easy. I’d highly recommend asking for George when looking for your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Michael Rosado Im so happy with my new car Soul 2020 you are a nice guy and you did a great job buddy thank you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

My experience was great..George helped me with a trade to find a Kia Sorento that fit my budget. This is my second purchase from George and they both were pleasant experiences. But this time everything went smooth and my family is happier than ever! Thank you George!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

My experience was excellent. George helped me with a trade to find a car I loved and that also fit my budget. George was very patient and made the process smooth and enjoyable, definitely will be recommending him to my friends in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Paul M. was a very grateful person, who sold me a vehicle at an reasonable price. I would recommend other people to kia for cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Paul was fantastic, got me in a great car that is reliable, family friendly with low mileage, great experience overall, really appreciate him for helping me out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Mike Rosado was such a pleasant salesman to have. He was very informative and helped make the experience stress free. I would say if you are looking for a car go see Mike R!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Paul what's the best dealer ever fabulous wonderful great very impressive funny and he helped me out a lot thank you so much Paul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

My experience was amazing! George was the salesman and he was very patient and helpful! He helped me with my trade and found me a car I LOVE that fits perfect for my budget. Jeremy was also helpful with finding the best financial situation. I look forward to purchasing again from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

George R. Woods was the sales consultant who helped me to trade in my lease. I was scared because this was my first time leasing a vehicle alone. George made the entire process go smoothly and in a timely fashion. He was able to get me the 2021 Kia Forte in black and I was very pleased. Even went out of his way to take a picture with the red bow on it per my request. That’s what I call excellent customer service. Spitzer Kia at the Brookpark Rd location (with George) is definitely the best place to get your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Best Dealership and Service Center in town. Excellent Staff and Excellent prices. AWESOME Inventory. Covid safe environment and clean. Courteous staff who listen to you the client

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Dave was very good and helpful in explaining everything that needed to be done. He kept me informed on the progress And how long it would take

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Spitzer Kia Cleveland and worked with Justin Cieslinski. Justin was very helpful and knowledgeable was able to get me everything I was looking for in the car. Everyone at Spitzer Kia was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

EVERYONE was knowledgeable, kind, and considerate. I was feeling really stressed about having to purchase a new vehicle. No one pressured me into anything, or tried to sell me anything that I didn't want. I would recommend Spitzer Kia Cleveland to friends and family, and I would definitely go back for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

My experience at Spitzer Kia Cleveland was great. The car buying process was smoother and easier than I thought it would be. George Woods, the salesman who helped me, was very friendly and helpful. Thank you so much George and Spitzer Kia Cleveland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Excellent sales team, Mel and Paul Mlady Is Fantastic. Very detail on information. Would recommendations seeing this team on a new Kia. What a team....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Spitzer Kia Cleveland and George Woods. George goes above and beyond to ensure you are satisfied with your purchase! Great People = Great Experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

We just bought our 5th vehicle from Spitzer in the last 20 years. 3rd working with George Woods. Very easy to work and negotiate with. We are repeat costumers for a reason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

I was very happy with the service and the product that I received from this location. I was especially happy with George R Woods. He did an amazing job with me, and made the process as painless as possible. He was able to get most of the paperwork done over the phone. I was able to come in, sign some papers and I was ready to go. This is the 3rd car that I have gotten from this location and the 2nd one that George has sold me. The quality has been amazing for each of these vehicles. It is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Thank you to all of you who worked with my husband and myself to lease a new Sportage. We appreciate your professionalism and your knowledge in all we spoke about. Everyone was kind and friendly and really went out of their way to make us feel comfortable during the whole process. Thank you again for everything. Love the new Kia !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Mike R is a great sales rep! I had bought a car back in May and was unfortunately in an accident which totaled my vehicle. I had no doubt in my mind that I needed to go back and see Mike. He is caring and appreciates the needs you have and takes into consideration what type of car would be best for you. He truly advocates to get you the best deal and to have your needs met. Thank you so much, Mike R!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Absolutely amazing experience, would definitely recommend paul and spritzer of ohio to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Very nice establishment and a pleasure doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Great car buying experience.Larry Saydeh is a winner,very kind and respectful. We felt he treated us like his grandparents.More seasoned salespersons could learn alot from this young man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

My recent experience at Spitzer Kia located at 3414 Brookpark Road in Parma was great! As soon as I drove in to the Service dept. Ms Jacqueline Bernald welcome me with a smile on her face saying: how may I help you? to me that's excellent customer service. I will definitely be coming back to Kia for service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Paul M was a fantastic salesman! Very friendly and easy going. He worked very diligently to make sure my needs were taken care of and I was offered the best deal possible. Paul is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Paul was great! He showed us excellent customer service, compassion and committed to get us into a car today! I highly recommend Paul M, come in and see him today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Paul M was a wonderful sales rep. Got me the car I wanted for the price I wanted!! Excellent customer service!! Will definitely recommend too friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

George Woods is an awesome salesman. He's very professional and quick. Thanks George and I really 💘 my new vehicle. You should win salesman of the year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

AZIZ was my car salesperson. I just purchased Kia Seltos EX.....AZIZ was excellent!!Quick, customer friendly, very professional... I had a very bad situation with my previous car...he worked with me until I got the car and deal I wanted!! I really really appreciated how he wasn't pushy, he listened , asked questions and very straight forward!! I never felt like I was being pressured or anything negative!! I'm definitely going to recommend AZIZ and Spitzer Kia for anyone I know looking for a car!!! 5Stars for AZiz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Paul did a fantastic job making sure that I didn’t leave without a vehicle today! Extremely helpful all across the board. I’ll definitely be coming back to Spitzer Kia for any issues I have in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Today I went to buy a car and received excellent service from Jayden Black, very attentive, helpful and friendly, great customer service I loved all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Michael Rosado got me a great deal on a new car. The staff was very friendly and followed COVID guidelines. I am very satisfied with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Excellent customer service. Paul went above and beyond to help us out purchasing a car for our daughter. Who was recently involved in an auto accident. Very friendly and safe dealership to buy from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

On October 22my son toke me spritzer Kia where I met George woods he help me out in the best way that I ever have had at a dealership before thank you for your help with my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Paul M was extremely helpful and did everything he could to get me in the right vehicle the whole Kia establishment is amazing to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Very clean during these hard times and fully masked. I had a Mr. Woods. Very professional. Great deal. Flexible and helpful. I will be coming back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

George Woods from Spitzer Kia was very friendly, helpful and informative in helping us make our decision about a car . We would be glad to deal with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Paul and Michael R. could not have been better! Instantly fell in love in with my 2019 KIA Forte LXS; straight shooters, very knowledgable, informative, and in Paul’s case funny! They did not rest until I got the best deal that I could get. Ask for either of them to get great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Fantastic customer service. Went out of their way to help me get my new vehicle. Highly recommend and will be back for my next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Justin was great he was able to help me buy my very first brand new car. Thank you so much Justin you helped me out big time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Such a great place to buy a car!! Everyone is super nice and personable. Come in and see Paul today for all your car needs, you won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

I had a problem with the Engine light...it was fixed in a day! I am so Pleased with the Service! Thank you Jackie Bernald Asst.Service Manager, you were very Professional, and very Pleasant,and took the time to explain everything! You made my day,and my Car is back to normal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Jacqueline Bernald and another young lady let me come in on a Saturday. There was a vibration in the front end of my 2011 Kia Soul. They checked the tires and the alignment. Tires were fine, alignment was not. While we were waiting to use the machine to check the alignment, the one young lady took some cleaner and removed some paint I had gotten on my car years ago. She did it just because, she saw it and took the initiative and cleaned it. I was very impressed. When we found the alignment off, we made an appointment. I brought ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Jay Kreighbaum was very helpful. He even help me when my tire light went on he put more air in my tires. I didnt put enough air in it. Also when I bought my car in on Friday he was very kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

By far the best experience I've had at a car dealership. All of the staff members were friendly and helpful. After my previous vehicle was totaled, I was hesitant to go through the whole process again, but George (and Bill in finance) made every step easy and stress-free. I never once felt pressured or rushed like I had with previous experiences. I highly recommend George to anyone and will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

The entire experience of buying my new car was very simple and went much quicker than I thought it would! Mike Rosado was an enormous help in the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Very nice and friendly. Explained to me everything that was going to be done to my car. In very professional. I'll recommend a friend Jay kreoghbaum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

After 11 weeks of waiting for my former dealership to obtain the car I wanted, Spitzer KIA was able to meet my needs. Arleen Robles was knowledgeable professional courteous and provided a smooth transition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

George Woods helped my son purchase his first vehicle and it couldn't have gone smoother! He was excellent and the dealership was excellent! A++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

I got my new Telluride clear coated, which I love. Service was able to fit me in before I picked up the ca, which saved me a trip. Thanks, Jacqueline Bernard!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review