Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

It is way different then it was 10 years ago. They definitely did their best to work for me. I will definitely keep coming back to Kia. Paul was super awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Love spritzer Kia. Working with George in sales is such a pleasure. Leasing my car went smooth and easy. Thanks George and spritzer Kia for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Trent had amazing Good customer service, was very friendly. He helped me a lot to get into the new car I was looking for I highly recommend going to Trent at spritzer Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Exceptional service with a passionate heart to get the deal done by meeting my concerns. Love him and the team! Thank you so much for being honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Mike R was great to work with while purchasing my Telluride. He came early to help me finish up some things with my car after staying late the night before to make sure my paperwork got completed. Not pushy, great experience. would come back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

My experience with Spritzer Kia and Dave Mlady went above expectations as they always do. I would definitely recommend them to any one of my family or friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I received great care and service during my recent recall visit at Spitzer Kia. Jay Kreighbaum was a pleasure to deal with and my visit was kept to a minimum time wise while I waited! I also appreciated Stephen Donat following up in sales on a question I had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Paul mlady was a huge help and did an amazing job and got into new 2021 forte thank you! Will come back for sure thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Paul Mlady and Paul Gilmore were both a pleasure to deal with and we are very satisfied with our purchase. Car shopping not our favorite thing to do but turned out to be smooth transaction. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Trent greeted is at the door with a warm smile and willing to assist us with what we needed. Once we told him what we wanted to do as far as my lease buyout option he made it happen for us in no time. We are very satisfied with our visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

As always, the service department completed the work as promised, in fact, it was completed about 30 minutes earlier than expected. The car was washed as promised by Jay Kreighbaum who ALWAYS takes great care of me and that is appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I had a great experience here. Best car buying experience yet. Larry was great and explained all the new technology in my vehicle. Larry worked very hard to get me in and out quickly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Just bought my third car from Spitzer Kia. Ever time I’m in there they are great to me. George Woods is an awesome Salesman. Treats you like fairly and just tells the truth! Great guy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Eddie Greathouse, was wonderful helping me at my service appointment. Somehow scheduling got messed up, but he was quick to get my car what it needed. Thanks Eddie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

So Happy with my 2021 Telluride. My salesman Stephen Donat was awesome ! He’s very professional, friendly and got us a fare deal . I highly recommend Kia Cleveland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I Picked up a Kia Telluride 2021. Paul Mlady did a great job, very patient and answered all our questions. I Highly recommend Paul Mlady.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Great guy cares for customer needs genuinely good guy helped me with all needs I highly recommend! He made my day and it couldn’t be better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Trent was absolutely amazing he was great help and found me the correct car for me I will be coming back to see him a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Trent did an amazing job and is very nice I give him an A. He is amazing and I will be coming back very soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I had a minor issue with installing a license plate. Larry, Leo and Jon did an outstanding job in assisting me. I'm completely satisfied with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Paul Mlady made the whole experience at Cleveland KIA a wonderful experience. No pressure to buy, listened to what we wanted and needed, he was very knowledgeable. Highly recommend Paul Mlady.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Excellent sales peorson trent very patient Good selection Always glad to see a Spitzer dealership Great experience today a a a a as a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Paul M is the best! I bought my first car today and he was beyond helpful and friendly. He was very knowledgeable and put his dad hat on to ensure I left with a vehicle. What’s your cash app I need to send you money for lunch lol. Visit Paul!!!! Thank you!!!! Jocelyn S

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Trent did a great job with getting me into the Dodge Challenger I was interested in. I couldn’t be happier honestly. Thanks Trent!!! A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Great dealership. My name is Tyeler, Larry Saydeh helped me a ton to work with me and my father to get the price and car I wanted. Quality of work was 5 stars not 0. It doesn’t show quality of work for a rating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

The service at this location was optimal from the beginning of the phone calls to the moment we walked in, Paul Mlady is really personable and great at what he does, we will definitely refer friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

George Woods is the best! He’s extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He made the process super quick and easy. There was no pressure at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I had a great experience buying a car,George Woods was my sales representative and he was fantastic and very helpful. I will definitely be back for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I had a very supportive choice purchase with Larry Saydeh - Mr.Saydeh -listen to my needs and set a goal to reach agreement that I would be happy with with the budget I have working in non-profit -your pay never change even if the outside world does. My HAT-OFF to you my dear he has earn my -Reverence. Thank you for helping keep my clients safe in the community Warm regards, CBogard I DONT SEE THEIR PICTURE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I purchased a used 2004 Corvette recently from this Dealer. I had a positive experience with the sales associate Larry Saydeh and his manager Mel Curran who helped negotiate the deal. These folks were not in the list below to rate, but if they were, I would give both 5 stars. The car is absolutely gorgeous and they were both helpful answering my questions on this C5 Corvette. I had owned C2,C3, and C4 Corvettes in the past so I had Corvette experience, but not much with this series. The car was ready for delivery on time the next day when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Although I live near a Kia dealer, I came to Spitzer Kia for a warranty repair on my Kio Rio SX atellite radio and GPS as the warranty was only good at a Spitzer dealer. Though it was near when the warranty expired, Eddie in service vent over backwards to get me in and verify the problem I was having. He ordered the radio and had the technicians install it – twice as the supplier sent a bad one the first time. Now, everything works fine. I really appreciate him and everyone else I met at Spitzer Kia go out of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Paul was an awesome listener and communicator. He was very attentive, friendly, and had a wonderful spirit. I’d recommend him if you’re looking to buy or sell a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

George Woods has taken care of us the last 2 or 3 vehicles we've purchased. He friendly and knowledgeable and so is the entire staff. The facilities are always clean. We will be coming g back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

My experience at the Kia dealer was very rewarding,Trent has done a very good job on my purchase of my vehicle.he was very polite and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Paul and Aziz made our purchase smooth and quick! No hassles, no pressure, exactly what we wanted! Made us feel comfortable and we walked away with our dream car! Thank you both!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

5/7/21, I traded my 2017 Sportage SX-Turbo for a 2021 Niro with touring package. George Woods, my salesman I have worked with for 10 years on 3 previous cars, helped me work through the process of determining what model I wanted to move into and have me honest feedback. If I could give I would rate George and Spitzer Kia a 20!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Our salesman, Matt Franckowiak, was absolutely wonderful. He went the extra mile to make sure our needs were met throughout the entire process. He didn't pressure us, didn't try to upsell us, and was patient with us. Matt and his team got us a great deal and made sure to keep us within our preferred financial range. We would recommend Matt and Spritzer Kia to all of our family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I want to commend the professionalism and courtesy extended to me by your representative Arleen Robles. She has complete knowledge of her product and clearly and concisely communicated everything I needed to know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

5 stars and beyond! We have purchased many vehicles over the last 10 years and have never had an experience like we did today with Spitzer Kia and I can say I’m so glad we decided to work with them on this purchase. Mike Rosado our salesman and Freddy the manager were absolutely incredible. Out of this world customer service and I truly mean that. They worked with us to get us the vehicle we wanted at the price point we needed and made the entire process stress free. I will continue to refer friends and family to Spitzer Kia as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Jeff was very kind, personable and had the answers to all of my questions. The service was excellent and I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

This was my first time buying a car from this dealership an I have to say they done an outstanding job!! winning over my Trust George woods I couldn’t be more Happy you deserve to be recognized for your professionalism If anyone is looking to get a vehicle please go see George woods Thank you for everything you have done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

This is my second car from Spitzer Kia and I am extremely pleased with my purchase and experience. George Woods was informative and answered every question I had no matter big or small. I knew what I was looking for and what I wanted in my car. George and Freddy both worked together to find me what I wanted. I was instantly sold when Freddy informed me about their Kia shield warranty. I have always had a pleasant experience with Spitzer Kia and I will send my family and friends because I know they will be taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Service was excellent and finished on time as promised. I was taken care of by Jacquiline Bernard. She was very helpful and a good worker for Kia. I have had previous help on service calls from her. Elizabeth Rospotynski

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I enjoyed working with Michael Rosado very much. I was kept informed, and deal was done in a pleasant friendly way. No problem, no hassles . One thing was the 3% charge over 3000$ from a debit card. I suppose it has to be done, but it did disappoint since my deposit was from a non local bank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I just went to Spitzer Kia to purchase my first car. Freddy and Michael R were absolutely amazing and very efficient! The service was top notch. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I went to Spitzer KIA to look at cars to get an idea of what I liked because my lease was going to end in a few months. I was treated like they all knew me personally they showed me what I was interested in and I bought a car that day. If you're looking for a car and being treated with respect Spitzer KIA at Brookpark and State is the place to go and ask for Trent Manas is a great salesman, he will answer all your questions and show you what you want to see.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Visited Kia over the weekend to look more into a Kia Seltos and was assisted by Larry Saydeh who was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and kind!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Paul Mlady was the most excellent worker. He helped to explain all of the bells and whistles, was kind and understanding, and worked to provide us with the best service. I would absolutely shop from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I had a great experience when buying my 2021 Kia Seltos with Michael Rosado. He was polite, personable, helpful and never pushy. He listened to what I had to say and did his best to meet my requirements. Finance guy was nice and helpful as well. Very happy with the outcome and my new vehicle. Would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Very pleased with service. Information was provided clearly and i had a smooth transaction. Paul was my service representative, and was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I just want to thank Justin for helping Me get into my new 2021 Kia Seltos. He was very understanding on what I wanted and explained everything to me. I just about had no questions to ask because he filled me in on everything. I recommend if you want to get in a new vehicle go see Justin! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

My husband and I are third time customers at Spitzer Kia. I’d purchased a new Kia Sportage in 2017 and we came back a week ago and my husband purchased a Certified Pre-Owned Hyundai Elantra with tons of bells and whistles. This week, we came to purchase the new Kia Seltos EX. I had a very large three-row SUV with high miles, and were looking to downsize for something that had the right trim package, high MPG fuel efficiency and was just the right size for us and our seven year old. For each purchase, George has been our sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I have acquired a deal with the dealership and purchased a brand new 2021 Kia Forte. Thanks to Arleen Robles, she helped me achieve this purchase. She made it easily understood what I need to be able to put down for the purchase, was very friendly, and was well informed on the model.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Be sure to ask for Larry Saydeh you will be overly satisfied when you leave. And you will be in and out no sitting around wondering what's going on. Thanks Larry Saydeh, like Tony the tiger you're great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

There was no pressure and our salesman Ahmad Mohammad was very helpful on answering all of our questions about the Kia seltos . We took it for a test drive . He didn't give us a run around he was straight forward with us which we felt he respected us. We made thd purchase with him. Don't remember the name of the finance man we worked with. But he was very nice to us too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Great Trade In Deal! Sales guy is MIKE ROSADO - instincts are great to put you in a car you will love and a price you can afford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Larry Saydeh is an great employee and was always making sure that I was comfortable and accommodated for through my entire stay great work! And he was also very helpful with everything that needed/asked for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I bought a vehicle this week. George was my salesman. He was friendly, polite, patient and very knowledgeable. He even came in on his day off to meet with me. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

George was very helpful in explaining everything every detail about the car showing me how everything works. Bill was also very helpful in explaining everything everyone was very courteous and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Larry Saydeh is an awesome and dedicated sales associate. He literally ran around the lot and dealership to accommodate all of our needs. I love my new Forte.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Great people, friendly courteous not pushy very knowledgeable about vehicle. Finance department was overwhelmed that day but patient and kind. Would definitely shop there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I originally worked with Jay in the service department that was supposed to order a part for my Forte, but after a week of no calls from the dealership I decided to give them a call. He never ordered the part, so I had to go through about a half hour phone call to get it ordered and set up to be installed. I again set this up with Jay in service who said the car would have to be dropped off and they would get to it at some point during the day because they were so busy. So ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

First and most important we got greeted and welcomed , we got offered right away drinks and sat down it was so comfortable and calm no hurry, Michael Rosado was so friendly and not pushy. He let me test drive the car I liked without problems and explained so nice everything to me, I’m glad because I haven’t had a car like this before , he went so into details amazing, the paperwork was so easy with no problems and throughout he asked if I have questions so outstanding, also the bathroom I have to say this it’s important ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Purchased my first car from this dealership. George Woods was excellent in helping me through the process. I was extremely happy with the outcome and how quickly everything went.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

A friend of mine recommended I go out to Spitzer Kia Cleveland to purchase my Kia Seltos. From start to finish Larry Saydeh was awesome. Super personable, quick, efficient and really wanted to be sure I got everything I was looking for. I have only purchased my cars through one other dealership and one salesmen so I was a little nervous about going to Kia, however Larry made the experience nothing short of amazing and I will be sure to pass anyone I know looking to purchase a vehicle his way. Welcome me to the Kia family 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Sportage. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from George Woods. He is the main reason I keep coming back to Spitzer Kia! The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I would like to say thanks again to Stephen Donat, for making the whole experience painless and smooth. Would also like to thank Jeremy Zabell with help with the financing Rich R

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great dealership. Kind and friendly staff. Greater at the door. Our salesman George Woods was awesome! He worked diligently to make sure the transaction was handled in a timely matter and smooth transition. I highly recommend this dealership!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I enjoyed my experience at this dealer. First new car and the salesman Paul made it easy and painless. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a quality experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Paul M is amazing to deal with and took every opportunity to explain features, procedures, options, and confirmed understanding throughout the the entire process. His motto that, "The sale doesn't end when you leave the lot" has rung true and makes himself available for future questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Mike r. He did a great job!!! I’m so happy with my purchase of a brand new Kia Sportage !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I don't usually leave reviews for any services BUT I had to share my experience with Jayden and Jeremy. They were both amazing to work with. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted and they both made it happen with no pressure. This was definitely the easiest large purchase I have ever made! Jayden went above and beyond for me and I couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Had looked all around for a Telluride. Arleen went over the features available on the Telluride and made sure that I understood how they worked and ensured that I was getting what I wanted..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

George Woods is AMAZING. He helped me find the car of my dreams. George is very friendly and easy to talk to and work with. His knowledge of all Kia products is out of this world. This was my second time purchasing a new vehicle and George made the process painless. I would recommend him to everyone. I'm proud to be a part of the Kia family and it's all thanks to George. He was like a super hero! Go to Kia and ask for George he's the tall guy with a great smile. I am a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Salesperson Justin Cieslinski was very helpful. The finance person also was very helpful. I appreciated the time they took to get me into my new Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Mike R was fantastic today! He made it quick and painless! Definitely highly recommend! I usually hate car shopping but today it wasn't so bad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

First time purchasing from a Spitzer dealership. It was an absolute pleasure working with Michael Rosado and the Spitzer family. Will definitely be a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Spritzer Kia Cleveland is a place that I love to do business with! Paul M. was an amazing salesman and he made me feel excited and comfortable with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Michael Rosado was the associate who helped me. He did a great job and I was appreciative of the time he spent helping me to lease my current vehicle. He did a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I want to thank Michael Rosado for all his help in my choosing the 2021 Kia Soul I just leased from Spitzer Kia. Everyone was so kind with no pressure to lease a car. The experience was such that I’ll be back to lease again in 2024.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

My dad and I came in to purchase a new car. Larry immediately took care of us and made the process real easy. Thanks for a great new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I was surprised to see the e-mail from Spitzer so I called them and told them if they could do exactly what they claimed in the e-mail. I would buy the car, no hoops , no nonsense, sitting around for hours etc. AND THEY DID IT!! i NOW OWN A 2021 KIA FORTE! JOE AND DIANE SABOL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Michael Rasodo was very awesome to work with. Have worked with him in the past. We have purchased up to 5 vehicles from the facility and have been pleased with all of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Stopped in just to look around. Leo greeted me at the door and found me a great deal I couldn't pass up. I honestly had no plans on buying a car that day. I had previously had service done here on my previous car and thought I'd just look around. They have a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Paul the salesman, Freddy the Manager, and Shawn the finance guy work very hard all day to get me into a new 2021 Forte. I’m very thankful for all the hard work they put in and would recommend anyone to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Thanks Larry Saydeh for all your help getting us into our new Kia Forte GT! We are very happy with our service and experience! Asesome Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Grateful for the service provided by Arleen. Great experience with purchasing my first car!! Would recommend anyone to come to Spitzer Kia!! Thank You Arleen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I worked with George , I had an amazing experience.. everyone was helpful , nice , and the process was fast ! Would definitely recommend. They got me out a bad situation into a better one ! Thanks Spitzer Kia !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Great service every time I go there!! Am very pleased with my 2012 Kia Sorrento. Will definitely consider buying another Kia if and when ai need another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

We had an excellent experience while purchasing our vehicles. Paul Mlady was great to work with. He provided great customer service and was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Larry Saydeh Was our sales associate over the weekend. We went with a a budget and Larry did everything possible to make sure we did not go over that budget. He was very accommodating and helped us with everything. He even made sure to make us feel comfortable bringing our little man in with us to finish the buying process because we did not have a babysitter. Couldn’t be any more happier with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Arleen R made the process extremely easily and quick. She has even assisted me on her off day to make sure everything was seamless. I would definitely recommend Arleen and Spitzer Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

We are so pleased with George Woods; we have bought at least four cars from him. I have really lost track of how many cars we have purchased from Spitzer, but I think the number is seven, not counting our son's purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I got my 2021 Telluride Jan 2. I absolutely love it!! Larry was my sales guy and has been super patient with me! He listened to me and had no pressure. He was nice and has followed up many times after my purchase to make sure things are going well. Management and service department have been great as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

George was amazing to work with! Professional but laid back and welcoming. Talked to me like a person and helped me through with any questions I had. Walked out very satisfied. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Paul was very helpful knowledgeable and easy to work with and worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted and needed to accomplish my new year’s resolution!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Arleen Robles was a big help. She went above and beyond what we asked of her. I would recommend her to my friends an family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

My wife and I have been using Spitzer dealers for a long time. We met George Wood at the Cleveland Kia dealership about 8 years ago. Today we left the dealership with two new cars. George has been great, he continues to keep in touch and offers great advice. We love the quality of the vehicles and appreciate the work George does for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Larry was fantastic! Give him a raise!! He made buying a car enjoyable. He took his time and answered all our questions & did an overall great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Our experience at Spitzer Kia was great. Our salesperson, Stephen Donat was friendly, positive & demonstrated good character. It was a good experience. No issues occurred.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review