Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Spitzer Kia is great. I went in to buy a used car, and George helped me. He showed me several different cars in my budget and helped me to pick the best one. Thanks, George!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

Leased my first Kia Forte about a year ago... came back in June and got a second Kia now a Soul! So very happy I now have 2 KIAs

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

I just wanted to share my "AWESOME" service I received at Spitzer Kia of Cleveland!....I had my rear driver side tire go flat on me out of nowhere and I could not find the nail or whatever had punctured the tire. I remembered that I had purchased the "tire repair" package when I bought my 2020 Kia Sportage from George Woods...he is the most genuine and personal gentleman, not just a salesman, I have ever purchased a vehicle from! In fact, this was our 4th Kia we leased from George!...He is an outstanding person and we will continue ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Service was great ! My Thanks to Jacqueline Bernard for being so! helpful & Professional she answered any & all my Questions about the service to my Kia Soul .very kind to me & my Little Dog. it was a refreshing & fantastic day . God Bless You Jacqueline & Spitzer Kia . Happy 4th.of July to you All..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Mike D and Justin were excellent from start to finish helping me get the exact Kia I wanted. The customer service at Spitzer Cleveland is amazing and I recommend everyone go there. I will be going there for all of my cars in the future. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

A very good experience. Courteous staff who took care for our safety. Listened to our needs and found a vehicle quickly and at the price we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

The service was nothing short of 5 stars! Josh Darnall was a huge help and made sure I got everything I wanted out of my new vehicle! Would definitely recommend and will return!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Great customer service. They truly care about everyone who walks in and it’s genuine, not fake!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Marcus Thomaso had great customer service answered all my questions went over the car and inspection report with made sure I had no problems or concerns

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review