Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Customer and former employee. 23 years of buying Kia autos. Will not go to another Dealership or another brand of vehicle. Currently working with George Woods, salesman and Jeremy Zabell,finance. Both have gone above and beyond to make sure that I get what I need in the most efficient manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

caleb helped me with my purchase of a new 2023 kia sportage. Him and the managers worked with me and kept me where i wanted to be!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

caleb helped me with my purchase of a new 2023 kia sportage. Him and the managers worked with me and kept me where i wanted to be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Worked WITH me every step of the way! Couldn't of done a better job! Whew!... 15 words of wonderfulness!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Jeffrey was a great salesman. He was extremely polite. Made the job very simple and was very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

The dealership and Mary were very helpful and patient with me as I decided on my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Worked with Mary, and we will be coming back to see her when time to buy a vehicle. Very pleasant to work with. Just what we were looking for at this time. I want to thank Mary for not pushing to make a sale. That’s what will bring me back. Richard & Terri

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

George Woods at Spitzer Kia did a great job with my new car purchase. His friendly, calm, no pressure attitude was very helpful. Everyone involved with my purchase was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Excellent customer service wonderful experience they went above and beyond very happy with. My service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

George is awesome 🤩 he always takes care of me. No matter the situation, he’s always willing to help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Máté was my salesman and I had an amazing experience! Normally I hate coming to dealerships but he made this experience so easy and it was actually enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Good selection and very helpful. Had lots of options and gave us a fair trade in price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Love this place. Got my 2nd car here. Definitely would recommend to others. Thank you George

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Came in knowing what I wanted. The dealership delivered and was quick with the process. George Woods was an excellent person to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2022

Profesional, Vmvery knowledgeable, answered all our questions. Never felt pushed into making any haste decisions. Mary Hernandez and Justin Cieslinski were the best and I recommend Spitzer Kia

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

I purchased my vehicle with Mary Hernandez at Spitzer Kia Cleveland West. She was very friendly, informative, and helpful. I am happy with my new SUV and she made the process quick and easy. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Spitzer Kia and Mary have been very helpful to me. I recently experienced an attempted theft of my 2020 Kia Soul. It was towed to the dealership but there is a nationwide parts shortage. Spitzer agreed to take it in trade for a new vehicle, which was a great relief. Mary was very helpful, and made a very stressful situation as easy as she could!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Mary helped me get two cars in the span of 6-7 months ! She’s so helpful, kind and overall an amazing person ! Recently she helped me lease a 2023 Kia seltos. I will continue to go to Mary in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

The dealership is outstanding. My salesman Stephen Donat is very nice and caring salesman. Very good service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Paul Mlady was extremely helpful! He was thorough, but also efficient. He made buying a new car fun. I love my Kia Seltos! Thank you, Paul!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Mikey Mansour was so helpful! He assisted me with a trade-in on my vehicle and the purchase of my new car. He was knowledgeable and made the process, quick and easy! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

The Spitzer Kia sales and service department have provided me with exceptional service for the last 6 years. I am on my third lease with them. On my most recent visit Jayden Centifanti was my sales associate. He was friendly, attentive, knowledgeable and efficient. I couldn’t ask for better, and I look forward to working with Jayden for years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

George woods is a Great sales man! He is a very friendly person and helped out so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Mate Rama’s was a great help to me and my family he knew what to say and and how to treat us in this process of owning a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Sabrina Vinoski helped me purchase a new car recently, she is a delight to work with as she is very knowledgeable, great personality and made sure all my questions were answered. I will recommend Sabrina to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

I purchased my first Kia (Stinger) automobile. And this was my first experience with the Spitzer dealership. They had the exact vehicle that I was looking for. Mary was very sharp and knew the product. The trade in value for my Camry was fair and was applied to my new note. Look forward to working with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Today, 10-20-22, I leased my 3rd Kia Soul from this dealership. Christian Negron, Consultant, was awesome to work with. He was patient, kind, and extremely helpful. My lease experience today was wonderful and I highly recommend going to Kia Spitzer for a lease or to purchase a vehicle of your choice. Ask for Christian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Mate Tamas and Jon went above and beyond to get me the vehicle I wanted. I would definitely recommend Spitzer Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Everyone was so friendly & patient especially Mate. I’m very indecisive & particular but he had so much patience with me! Answered EVERY question & helped me find a vehicle I am happy with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Ahmad Mohammad at Spitzer Kia Cleveland was wonderful to work with when we purchased our new car. He even came in on his day off to take care of our purchase. He spent the time to walk through and review all of the functions and features on our Kia Seltos SX. I highly recommend Ahmad and Spitzer Kia next time you are looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Today October 10,2022 I just got my fourth vehicle and there is always someone trying to make sure that you are having a wonderful experience there from the top of the bottom of the staff ,and my favorite sales person George Woods, and because of all of that I Salute THE TEAM FOR THERE GREAT WORK.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Great service rep . Jaquline Bernardo ! Had car hand washed after service was completed! Reviewed everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

I worked with Christian and he was amazing. He held me a lot with understanding the difference between leasing and financing. He’s also patient, definitely recommend him if it’s your first time!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Jacqueline Bernald was fantastic! She was kind, patient, and helpful. She even gave me tips on how to keep my car door clean. Thanks Jackie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Very nice and personable willing to work with you to get what you need. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Christian was great and knew what he was talking about when it came to the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

This was my first time buying a car and Christian was very patient and helpful with any questions I had. The process was quick and easy I would definitely recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

My fiancee an I were looking to purchase a used car, low mileage, good gas mileage, and dependable. Christian got us exactly what we were looking for within our price range. Everyone we interacted with was extremely helpful, polite, and professional. Spitzer Kia is now our go to dealership. Thanks guys. P.S. we love our new (for us) Forte.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Love working with George he's absolutely amazing and always has the customer in mind!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

WE HAD A GREAT EXPIERENCY THE PEOPLE WERE GREAT AND THE PROCESS WENT VERY SMOOTH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I just want to give George a 10 star review! Helped find me the right vehicle for the right price! Nicest guy you could ever meet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

George was so kind to me he did a fantastic job getting me into my new vehicle he went beyond to help m e get my vehicle he is a beautiful person inside and out .I love my new vehicle he went beyond to help me get what I wanted for my vehicle. George you are number one in our book you are so kind .you really care about the customer thank you george.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Caleb was very helpful in my search for a vehicle. No one had exactly what I was looking for in stock. Many dealers told me they would look and let me know when what I was looking for came in. Out of all the dealerships, Caleb is the only one that kept in touch. He kept me updated on when they were expecting to get what I was looking for in. He and his manager were exceptional in getting me the car I wanted at the price I needed to be at. Great job Guys! Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Excellent service, Christian was helpful, fast and worked hard with getting me in and out with a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Christian Negron did a great job at showing the cars and was knowledgeable. Process of purchasing a car was easy. Easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

She was very personable and helpful even made sure my sticker was correct when they printed it it wrong

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

I’m always given the best service when I arrive here… the service department goes above and beyond as usual

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

I am totally a person that does not like filling this kinda stuff out, but because of the great service Mary was outstanding and finding me a car that would work with my credit she definitely asks a lot of great questions to determine what’s the best fit for me. I hope that she will be here when it’s time for a new car. Mary definitely changed My mind about dealing with car sales persons. So if your in the market for a New or Used car with great customer service. Stop up to see MARY at Spitzer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

The dealership was very clean and stocked with water and coffee very well put together definitely makes for a comfortable environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

George was phenomenal, patient and knowledgeable. We have bought various new vehicles in our life and way too many times been met by pushy salesman and haggling finance trying to sell us on high interest rates. This is our second time at this Kia and both times we never had to push back to get a lower rate. George never once tried to push us just to get a sale. The first time I stopped by was just for my ongoing research process and George spent time with me knowing I had no intention on making a purchase that day. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Jeff Frank was very helpful. He explained the features of our new vehicle and efficiently giuded us through the buying process. Finance was great too. Very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

The salesman Christian Negron was very helpful and and answered all of our questions the hole team at Spitzer KIA was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Excellent service. I have 5 cars from them either purchased or leased. They take care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Brought my telluride in for an oil change. Jackie Bernald always works to my second shift schedule and makes the experience as easy as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Michael Mansour was my salesperson and he was totally patient with me while I made my decisions. Answered all of my questions since I knew absolutely nothing about Kia. He totally helped me through the entire process. He showed me all of the functions and features. He even connected my phone for me. Explained to me how service works. Showed me where the department was and set up a first appointment. I will definitely be asking for him when I get another car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Great and helpful place to buy a car everyone is so nice and awesome ye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Kia Spitzer was helpful in my purchase of a new Telluride especially Matthew Franckowiak who was knowledgeable about the car, answering all my questions. Thank you Matt for all your help. Mardell Boulton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Every time I have gone into this dealership from the very first time in 2020 I have been met with positive attitudes and understanding of what is needing to be with a high degree of acknowledgment. On this latest trip, I needed to have a few recall parts checked and possibly replace plus had an odd squeak from my front end checked out. Jacqueline was my service writer and was on her “A” game from the very beginning. Everything went smoothly and with a very low level of stress. Thank you Jacqueline for the positive experience and all the Technicians that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Jacqueline Bernald was our service agent. She was kind, knowledgeable and professional. Our vehicle was ready in a decent amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

I came in paul mlady was their took care of me the guy was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

George and the staff at Spitzer Kia Cleveland are the best to work with. I had plans to be somewhere so went in just to look. I test drove a car and fell in love with it. They knew I had somewhere to go and in less than 2 hours I walked out with a new car. They really do work with you at this dealership. This is now my 4th car with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

George helped us - he was genuine and professional. We got the car we wanted and were out of there in a timely fashion. Good inventory compared to other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I couldn't have been the easiest customer to deal with due to my prior debt and low credit score but, George woods was extremely helpful. You guys were quick and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

From the moment I walked through the door,, everyone was very nice and courteous and responsive to all of my questions. I never felt any pressure. I purchased a car and the process was quick. They went over all areas of the car and then the dealership different departments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

I think they were Very nice to work with. Would definitely recommend. Upfront concerning cost of car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

We sought a deal with Spitzer Kia West because their service department took great care of our Optima. So when it came time to trade it in, we went straight to working with Mary. She was thorough, patient, asked great questions and helped us accessorize our new K5. We are very happy with our purchase and attention she gave us!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

We sought a deal with Spitzer Kia West because their service department took great care of our Optima. So when it came time to trade it in, we went straight to working with Mary. She was thorough, patient, asked great questions and helped us accessorize our new K5. We are very happy with our purchase and attention she gave us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Spitzer Kia Cleveland is top notch as always. This is the only place I would go to purchase a vehicle. The staff go above and beyond! Our sales person Ahmad Mohammad was so friendly and personable, he’s a great representation of the Spitzer company!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

They had the car I was looking for available on the lot, the paperwork process was slow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

They helped me find a suitable and affordable car car for me. They really help a bunch.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Stephen Donat did a fantastic job. I got the exact vehicle I wanted ! Also John and Jeremy did a great job as well! Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Stephen Donat did a great job with helping me get my new car! I love it thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Mike Mansour was very helpful and knowledgeable about the automobiles he sales. Very friendly and honest. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. He does his best to get you into the car you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Justin what a great man took care of me and my needs and his Manager went the extra mile to get us the payment we wanted

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

Mary was my salesperson. She was absolutely amazing she was patient and made sure I left with an amazing deal.She help me sat up my Kia access app before I left and made sure I was comfortable with my Vehicle. She definitely went above and beyond to make my deal happen. Thanks Mary.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Mary was my salesperson. She was absolutely amazing she was patient and made sure I left with an amazing deal.She help me sat up my Kia access app before I left and made sure I was comfortable with my Vehicle. She definitely went above and beyond to make my deal happen. Thanks Mary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Paul is the guy if you need someone to get you a sweet deal in this crazy market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

George was my car dealer. He did a awesome job. Went through everything about the car thoroughly explained the features. He even helped me with my KIA Access App. When you go to this dealership ask for George he will make it worth your while.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I was especially pleased by the pleasant atmosphere and professional way my service advisor, Belinda Frost, took care of me and my car! She made sure I got my car back in plenty of time to make it to an appointment I had. The service technicians are excellent too! I will definitely be back and highly recommend Spitzer Kia on Brookpark! THANK YOU BELINDA FROST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Very attentive. Worked hard to get us the best rate. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Best experience i had with a dealer ship!!! Steve was so professional and personal. He made shuer every thing was perfect for delivery. Steve went out of his way to make shuer we were completely happy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Very easy to buy my new car. Excellent customer service from George. Would like more of a tutorial about the EV6, since I’ve never owned an EV. Will recommend Kia EV6 and Spitzer Kia to all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Mate was very helpful and understood exactly what I was looking for so grateful he was my salesperson

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

George was absolutely wonderful. We needed a great car and quick. He fulfilled all of our requests and over delivered. Will continue to use this dealership for years to come.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

I have been here many times and will keep returning! George has helped me find several cars and also for both of my sisters! Everyone is so friendly and they make the whole process less stressful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Stephen Donat did an awesome job!!! He got me into the exact car I wanted at the price point I was looking for. I am extremely satisfied with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Mathew Franckowia was a great salesperson in this transaction. He steered us to the car he wanted, provided great detail regarding condition and financing. Will shop there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

I recently purchased a 2023 Kia Seltos from the Kia Spitzer Dealership. I experienced great customer service and I am very satisfied with my purchase. I would like to give a special thanks to Sabrina Vinoski. She provided excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Caleb was very nice, informative and not pushy at all! I loved the service I had gotten at Kia. I purchased a used car a few years ago and returned and purchased a new Sportage. My experience was spot on with Caleb. Thank you for making this huge purchase easier than I thought it would be. I will be sure to hand out his business cards!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Friendly and positive atmosphere! Professional staff - George took great care in making sure the sale was smooth and worry free

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

I have bought several cars from dealer, and my experience and workability with George keep me coming back! I love the Sportage and bought a new one, he helped work with details to keep me where I wanted to be payment wise.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

We had an overall great experience at this dealership. Our sales consultant Steven was knowledgeable and understood the value of being personable and not pushy. We bypassed several other closer dealerships and it was well worth it for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Great dealership! It was very clean and everyone was super friendly. My salesman was Caleb and he was so nice and very helpful. Got me into a car I love without breaking the bank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

You become a repeat customer when service is exceptional! Thank you Steven Donat for your amazing service. I love my car and am grateful for your patience and knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Stephen was the best! We purchased a 22 Telluride and a 23 Soul. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

George was the best salesman I have ever worked with! Thank you for helping me out George!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Mary was awesome! She was so helpful. Everyone there was just great, they were friendly and answered all the questions you had. Mary had no problem answering my texts even when she was off!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Sabrina and Mel got me in the car I wanted. The process was smooth and easy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Spitzer Kia Cleveland had a very good selection of new cars and I was able to find exactly what I was looking for at the price point I was seeking. My salesperson Stephen was exceptionally helpful and very easy to work with as well as the finance manager Bill, who explained my financing options clearly and was extremely personable and easy to communicate with. I absolutely love my new K5 & will continue to utilize this dealership in the future for all my family’s car buying needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Had a large selection of vehicles. Very clean, George was the man who helped us out. He was personable, professional and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review