Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Mate was very professional and honest. We came to agreeably terms and now I am a proud owner of a new Seltos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Fast and easy, the only smart choice for buying a car in the Cleveland area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Excelente atención ! Mi vendedor fué George R Woods, lo recomiendo, es muy paciente y te ayuda a encontrar lo que andas buscando. Saldrás de allá con tú carro nuevo o usado porque tendrás muchas opciones y buenos planes de pago. Gracias a todos en Kia Spitzer 😃 Buena experiencia !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Paul Mlady at Spitzer kia, went above and beyond to take care of me and my purchase. He even drove me to work and dropped off the car when it was ready. Awesome customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

From the beginning, Mate Tamas was pleasant and professional. He immediately asked questions to determine my needs and he met and exceeded them in a very short amount of time! Mate is personable and very helpful, making sure I had everything I needed. I would absolutely recommend him to help my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Welcoming, very helpful, and passionate. I speak specifically of George woods who is much more than a cat salesman. He is a man who cares and will get you in something that is absolutely perfect. Follow that up with an amazing financial team; that will go above and beyond with the sales worker to accommodate your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Belinda Frost was very professional and has a nice friendly personality. She was very thorough about my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

I worked with Paul Mlady to purchase my new vehicle. He was completely transparent throughout the process. He went above and beyond to ensure I had the best car buying experience, and best deal possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Excellent customer service, very transparent staff. Paul helped make purchasing a vehicle easy and hassel free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Mathew franchiwiak was very helpful and knowledgeable. Excellent salesperson. Everyone was very helpful at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Everyone there was so friendly. I felt like a friend or family. They asked me questions to understand what I was looking for and did what they needed to do to help me get into my new car. It was a very pleasant experience instead of the usual stressful one when buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

The sales guy was very polite. They they worked with me what they could. They weren't able to get my payment to stay at $300. I would have liked to see different options for vehicles but There wasn't another option besides the Kia soul that they showed me. Other than that the sales guy was polite. It was unfortunate that I was only shown the Kia soul for an option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

It's always a very good experience purchasing a car at Spitzer Kia and George Woods has been a great resource in helping me choose the best car for my needs, he answered all of my questions and personally made sure that I was satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Everyone was very attentive and helpful. It was a positive atmosphere in which to buy a vehicle,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

George was very professional and kept things moving for me. Would definitely recommend just make sure you ask for George. Keep up the great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Went in to address a recall on my used vehicle, and came home with a brand new 2022 Kia Soul..Paul took me from 0 (no thoughts) to 60 (new car) in a couple of hours! I gave a price range, and he beat it! Took the first car I saw! He cut to the chase, and I am happy for it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Willing to work with us. Satisfied by the deal we did get. Nice people all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

My wife and I leased a Telluride yesterday; it is our first Kia. George Woods was our salesman. He was extremely helpful, went the extra mile, and made us feel like part of the Kia family from the second we stepped through the door. Jeremy handled our financing. He answered all of our questions and was very helpful. The whole team was incredible and we had a great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

James Martin in service was extremely helpful and kept me informed as I waited for my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I’m glad that I responded to a Spitzer Kia Cleveland letter. The team at Spitzer Kia was great. The greeted me at the door, and my salesman George was very professional. They treated me like family, and I left Spitzer Kia Cleveland with a car that I will be happy for years to come. Thanks Spitzer Kia Cleveland for meeting my needs Happy Customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

It was a great experience! George was excellent, manarable and knowledgeable about everything I needed to know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

jackeline bernard real good,friendly,professional,explain everything,and easy to understand,i am very satisficed wth service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Michael Rosado is an amazing and attentive salesman that makes getting a new car stress free! My 3rd vehicle here... the entire staff are personable and accommodating, including service. Fantastic approach to car sales. My new 2022 Seltos fits every need I asked for. Mike really makes me feel like part of the Spitzer Kia Cleveland family ❤

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

I hit a pothole and got a flat tire kia had me towed free they replaced the tire while I was at work and changed the oil to and it was ready after work very convenient except the tow truck took forever to come tho

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

I was there for a pre inspection and they got me in and out quickly so I could get to work. Everyone I dealt with was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

I spoke with George and Mike, both were knowledgeable and kind. Mike gave me some really great tips about leasing vs financing. Really great experience overall, I love my new Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Stress free! Michael Rosado at Spitzer Kia Cleveland is personable and amazing. My 3rd vehicle here, listed to my needs, including financial and found my perfect fit quickly. The atmosphere is friendly, no pressure sales. Get the vehicle you want from Michael Rosado and actually become part of the Spitzer Kia family. The service department that keep your vehicle running are exceptional and accommodating. Get the vehicle you want here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I am disabled and really needed a brand new vehicle immediately that very same day I went to Spitzer Kia this last Saturday morning in Brookpark rd/State Rd in Parma. As you know doing that is definitely not an easy thing to achieve so smoothly right now at this very critical moment in time here in the US and around the world with shortages, the economy and what have you. But Thank God this dealer still exists and so close to me because they make it happen. People you can trust to go the extra mile for you and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

George is the best salesman and Shawn in finance got me a Great deal!! I have been a lifetime buyer at Spitzer and this team by far beats out any other!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Very friendly and excellent customer service. Belinda Frost explained everything From start to finish. She is one of a kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Ahmad Mohammad Helped me so much during this process. I was able to be in and out and i don’t regret my decision. Everything was smooth and didn’t feel rushed or pressured to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Had a free oil change that was given at time of purchase of a 2020 Kia Sportage. Was pleased with overall car maintenance checkup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

We love George I have worked with him before and I came back to him he was just very personable easy to talk to someone you can trust and when you’re spending money you want someone you can trust!! This was my husband‘s car I’ll be back to see him in another year for mine!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

George Woods was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was attentive, efficient, and very helpful in purchasing my new vehicle. Will definitely be sending everyone I know to him! Best buying of a car experience yet

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Mike Rosado & Steven Donat did an amazing job running through all the features of my new Telluride. The buying process was super simple. They gave me plenty of payment options to chose from to make me feel comfortable with my purchase. My family loves our new 3-row SUV. We look forward to many fun road trips with it. If you are in the market for a KIA, I highly recommend connecting with Mike and Steven! They will take great care of you as will the entire Spitzer KIA family. **Don't forget to tell them I sent you 😉

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Mike Rosado & Steven Donat did an amazing job running through all the features of my new Telluride. The buying process was super simple. They gave me plenty of payment options to chose from to make me feel comfortable with my purchase. My family loves our new 3-row SUV. We look forward to many fun road trips with it. If you are in the market for a KIA, I highly recommend connecting with Mike and Steven! They will take great care of you as will the entire Spitzer KIA family. **Don't forget to tell them I sent you 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Friendly , courteous helpful . All of these comments describe the experience I had at Kia Spitzer . Belinda Frost was extremely helpful in helping with my cars service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Paul Mlady was absolutely the best while walking us through the car buying process. Paul is very knowledgeable and knew what information we needed to make an informed decision on a car. I highly recommend his services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

So i walked in not knowing what i wanted but an idea of things i wanted in my vehicle. Ahmad was amazing an showed me a few cars and than showed me exactly what I was looking for. Paul helped me with all the paper work an made its happen that i got my vehicle i wanted.. everyone was so nice there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable, patient Availability-clean—close to home- Seating from others was good-good espresso

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Michael Rosado was great with showing us car options. No pressure, just service. Would recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

My experience was fantastic! We had been looking for the car for at least a month, but everyone had a low inventory or no inventory. I was happy to see that they had the exact car, color, and interior color that I have been looking for. If you are ever in the market for either a new or used car, I strongly suggest to check them out first

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

George and the manager went above and beyond for us! Absolutely love our vehicle, forever customer here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Stephen Donat was very helpful in assisting me to find the perfect car for me. He really worked with me to find exactly what I wanted even with the crazy market right now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

As soon as I walked in I felt welcomed. Mate was super amazing and listened to everything I has to say. He made buying a car exciting and a breeze. He was super kind and did not pressure me to do anything. I'm so excited to have my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Good customer service helping the customers to find exactly what they need also the service was very successful .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

I’ve been a customer since 2017, I would definitely referral this dealership!! Great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

George Woods was the best. Listened to my wants and needs and respected my budget. Put me in a new vehicle (which I love) within 3 hours!! That was amazing to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

The show room is clean comfortable, Belinda made the time there more pleasant as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Ahmad Mohammad was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and concerns in assisting me in the decision whether I should purchase or lease a Spitzer's Kia Soul in my choice of exterior color. He took time to explain to my wife by telephone about payment options. I am highly recommending Mr. Mohammad to anyone who would prefer to do business with Spitzer Kia. - Lawrence Keger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

George had wonderful Customer service and I felt Very Comfortable when deciding what car to purchase! Thank you Again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

This dealership is clean, Professional, and Friendly. George was professional, kind, and very helpful. He knew this Vehicle inside and Outside. He explained all the details and set up my Bluetooth as well. It was a Wonderful Experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

This dealership was amazing from start to finish. I worked with Mate and from the second I walked in he helped me find exactly what I wanted. He listened to me when I told him my requirements and we stayed within my budget! 10/10 recommend going to see him! My first car buying experience was amazing 🤩

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Very friendly and super helpful!!! First time buying a car from a dealership and was smooth sailing!!! Thank you George for the wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

This dealership is the best! They helped me find my first car and make a big purchase! i will defiantly go back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Mike Rosado was awesome!!. There was no fuss or issue he accommodated our needs and made sure we were in the vehicles. I would recommend this Kia to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Jacqueline Bernald when out of her way to make sure i was taken care of and out as fast as i possible could be. I had to be at work that day and she got my car back quickly so i wouldn’t be late. Thanks you so much for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Jeffrey Fraam was my kia dealer and very helpful in search for buying a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Steven Donat is exceptional I can't thank you enough for giving me all the experience that you know to find me a car it was wonderful you guys are amazing. I will recommend everyone to come there.. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

George was awesome! Great experience all around! We’ve been repeat customers for years! Always a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

We just got our second car a 2022 kia sportage with kia of cleveland Mike Rosado was our salesman for both of my vehicles he has been a great salesman for us he got me out of a horrible vehicle we had with jd byrider Thanks Mike

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

We just got our second car a 2022 kia sportage with kia of cleveland Mike Rosado was our salesman for both of my vehicles he has been a great salesman for us he got me out of a horrible vehicle we had with jd byrider Thanks Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

This is my third car I purchased with them. Service is better than my last experience with them. Friendly staff and was welcome with smiles. Jacquline from the service draft did an excellent job. Went over details of my oil change with me and served me right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

They were able to work with me and get me into a great amazing car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Called, spoke with a sale's rep by the name of Paul Mlady, good vibe from the start. Came in next day and meet in person continued good vibes, was like sitting at the table with an uncle, good guy! Paul was above and beyond helpful in me get my 2022 Seltos. I'd also like to give xxxxxxto Mel Curran and Mate Tamas for their parts in making it happen. Good team of people at Spitzer Kia Cleveland. Left with a new car, good vibes and a good experience. Thanks again guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Everything went fairly well.. no complaints what's so ever. Jacqueline Bernald did a beautiful job helping my daughter and I..May Kia continue to be bless by her presents.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Paul Mlady was Amazing from start to finish .. he did not give up to the deal was closed and i had a new car !! I appreciate his hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

I have only had servicing done here, but based on my excellent experience, when it comes time to get a new Kia Soul, I will purchase it from Spitzer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Worked with Leo Torres, he answered all of our questions and went the extra mile to find what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Best place to buy or lease a vehicle. Always gives excellent sales experience to make sure you leave satisfied and keep coming back thanks to Michael Rosado highly recommend to ask for him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Worked with George Woods. Very responsive and respectful of my time. No pressure. An easy and enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

Michael Rosado was an excellent salesman! Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends! When my lease is up I will be back to see him for sure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Mike Rosado was great with everything.... even helped wash n dry the car to get me back on the road quick ! Made the mistake to visit ganley before .... that'll never happen again. Spitzer was way more realistic on trade value and worked hard to make things easy !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Very friendly staff! Michael Rosado is the best salesman I have ever had! Very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

I truly feel everyone at Spitzer kia on Brookpark and state road do a fantastic job and customer service is great. Mike Mansour sold me my car and Bill got me a good deal. And the service ladies Jacqueline Bernald was absolutely the star here she went over and above I recommended them all to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Great experience overall!! Mate is the man up there!! Got my new k5 from him, super easy process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

My fiance and I came in with a pretty strict budget and need list. Needless to say we were not the easiest customers. George was incredibly patient with us, worked with us the entire way and we couldn't be happier with our new vehicle. The manager and paperwork person also went so above and beyond for us it was incredible. I highly highly recommend this dealership and I'm glad we got to meet such helpful wonderful people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Very friendly and professional. Great customer service. I highly recommend them and Rachel was super great as was everyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

My sales associate MATE was awesome, helped me get what I needed & told me a lot about the car. He answered every question and was patient. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Really enjoyed working with George. He wasn’t aggressive and was super considerate of our time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Thank you George for making my car buying experience pain free. I ended up getting a brand new car today so thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Jackie is best. Always has my best interest. Excellent work. Recommend them 10 out of 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

George Woods was amazing and did a great job helping me purchase my new vehicle. Everyone at Spitzer Kia was professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

George was great. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

George was very pleasant and extremely professional. he helped me in every way possible. I give him a five star! Very Recommended😁

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2022

Worked with Matte to get a 2018 stinger gt2. Everything was pretty straight forward and it did not take that long. I'd say, I'm very pleased with how everything went. Matte was an easy person to talk to and work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

My salesman Stephen Donat helped with my 2022 Kia Soul. Great experience will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

GEORGE R. WOOD he have a great customer service,he helped me a lot with my Telluride super friendly and knows a lot about the business. Number 1 sales person so far. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Always professional, knowledgeable and helpful. It's always a wonderful experience when I visit Spitzer Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Great experience! Ahmad helped me purchase my Sapphire Blue Kia K5 GT-line AWD! Great guy, very informative and personable! Alexis was a rep and helped me online, and made sure I was notified when the car arrived at Spitzer Kia. Jeremy in finance was great and very helpful. Overall great experience at Spitzer Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

My salesman Ahmad Mohammad went above and beyond with customer service! Very knowledgeable, and attentive, highly recommend seeking his professional services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

I walked in to Kia stressed out and overwhelmed looking to trade my old car for a more reliable car and Mary welcomed us with a huge smile and amazing attitude. She asked me and my husband what we were looking for after letting her know she came back and showed us what she had found for us instantly I was Inlove she gave me exactly what I wanted and more she jumped through so many hoops to get us our suv and didn’t stop till it was done and Bill from finance did everything he could to get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Great service as always. It's why I keep going back. George is the man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

George really helped me out with a purchase of the elusive Seltos at a good price. I tried working with 2 other dealership but they just wanted me to come in to talk despite them not having any Seltos. Spritzer only contacted me when a Seltos was available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

My salesman George Woods was great I never felt pressure to buy or upgrade anything. He was professional and and answered all our questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

The employees were all very friendly and down to earth, easy to work with and zero pressure. This is my 2nd Kia purchase from Spitzer and I can’t recommend them enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

They were incredibly helpful and patient with us. We had to bring our two small children with us and everyone was so nice. Even while our kids were running around and being silly, everyone laughed and played along with them. They answered all of our questions and made this experience so easy. I would definitely recommend going here for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

They always go above and beyond my needs when I arrive. The only place I would ever take my vehicle. The service team are always smiling and ready to meet my needs and they always let me know the amount of time that will be necessary for the work to be done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Co-worker recommended Spitzer Kia and couldn't be happier-professional courteous and thorough. Felt like they wanted the best affordable for my wife and I. Looking forward to a great ride in our new Sportage. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I arrived early for my appointment & was taken care of quickly. No waiting was done!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review